Digital Portrait of Kristen Stewart.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to my blog where I'm going to share a digital portrait of a famous actress Kristen Stewart who is famous for some of her films with a little skill that I have with Adobe Illustrator.


Let's see the completed art.

Screenshot_3.jpg


This is the digital portrait of the famous actress and I've found the reference photo here.



I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to do this. I used the pen tool for the main parts of the art but I had to take help from some other tools as well.

At first, I went for the eyes where I gave the color shading of the eyeball with four colors and the other four-five colors for the eyesight. Then I colored the nose and then the lip and then the hair and the remaining parts.


Screenshot_1.jpg


I went for the eyes where I gave the color shading of the eyeball with four colors and then I colored the eyebrows and the eyesight with some color shading. Then I made the nose and then the lip with the teeth.


Screenshot_2.jpg


I made the face with deep color at the side of the five and then I drew the hair with two colors and the hair part was kind of hard this time.


Screenshot_3.jpg


Then I worked on the body part and finished the work at this point and actually I didn't try to make it as it is. I tried to do something different with it this time.



So... I just presented you with a digital portrait of Kristen Stewart that I digitalized.


I hope you liked the art.

And if you really like it then don't forget to let me know how it is, and if you find anything wrong with my work, then please let me know about those as I need to know where I'm doing wrong.


  • Some of my digital arts.

"The End"

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".



Sort:  

Amazing artwork brother 😍

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @deepu7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!