Parenting Series : 52 || Selection of Graduation Subject

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Selecting proper subject of graduation


This is the 52th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-06 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Graduation Level issues related with the selection procedure of a suitable and perfect subject for graduation। course.

We know about the importance of graduation degree for the child. We can also realise the importance of choosing a good subject for the betterment of their career.

But the question is that- what factors should be considered while choosing the right subject in graduation level?

I have point out 05 major considerations regarding this issue, as follows:

  • Potentiality of the subject
  • adaptability of the child
  • present and future job market
  • speciality of the subject
  • cost

So let's have the video and get some idea about these issues in details.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care Age 0-1

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care Age 1-5

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling


Part 05: Colleging


About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!   

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS