You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Predicted Hive Breaks Below $0.50 and Can Not Hold Top 200 Rank, While the HBD Struggles to Maintain a 1:1 Ratio with the Dollar

in #hive2 years ago

A lot of people on Hive and people that I care about dearly are losing a lot of money and I only wish they had listened to me sooner.

Do you mind naming the ones that are losing money? I will like to know about them.

By the way I came to Hive without a cent, and have made a few dollars so I wouldn't say am losing money. In fact it is the contrary.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

He's pissed off as he was caught re-cycling content and expecting double-rewards so got some down-votes. Then he went nuts and attacked the community. What does he expect.., the red carpet?

A red carpet will do for him, I see another anti-Hive talking trash about Hive, one of these days the down votes will be coming his way as well

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile