2020-06-05

in #j4 years ago (edited)

They're bringing back Covid. That is the plan. It's a hoax in many ways. You can expose the fraud or let it murder your children, your choice, good luck. Bill Gates has Watches for tracking but also bandages with little broken glass that embeds into the skin with tracking tech in it and it stays in your body for years. Vaccines are alleged keys to ever-changing virus locks which means the keys become outdated too quickly to even imagine on top of the other things they include in the vaccines that would leave your head spinning.

Categories




About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites


Autobiography

History | Highlights | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's | 2030's | 2040's | 2050's | 2060's | 2070's | 2080's | 2090's


Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-06-05 - Friday
Published in June of 2020

Screenshot at 2020-06-05 21:35:54.png

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Categories | Communities | Directories | Timelines | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.


Steven Crowder

12:00 AM - DOMINATE THE STREETS! #CrowderRiotStream | Tim Pool Guests | #680 Louder with Crowder - Continued from Thursday

Fiat vs Cryptocurrency

12:54 AM - Facebook Message - A Chinese man or woman asked how long I've been like trading or whatever. Many years. Decentralization is better than centralized fiat. She said that her friends are losing moneyw hen they trade with encrypted currencies. Now, I didn't say anything about encryption because not all cryptocurrencies are necessarily encrypted or maybe encrypted in some ways but perhaps not private from others from tracking transactions and stuff. But did you say losing money? Losing money compared to what? Think ten years from now and not day-trading. For more info, go to Hive, link on my Facebook.

You can post on my wall, on my timeline, any time you want, no problem.

Fake

asked if I could do a video call in a Facebook message and I said no. Maybe later. She replied saying that I must be fake then. You've not seen my blog or my YouTube videos? That's my response. She said she won't believe it until she sees my face. Blessed are those who have not seen Christ face to face, directly, eye to eye, in real life, and yet have faith and choose to believe in God in Flesh, Jesus Himself. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can Google me and find out about my life in Vietnam and in Hawaii and New York and Oregon and other places.

Wanna See My Picture?

look at my blog, link in my bio

The big hair, so 80's style.

I like building sand castles.

I love this photo, you could put it in a comedy movie.

I'm too sexy for my shirt.

What in the world is happening?

Which of the two photos do you like the best? I shared 2 photos on my Facebook one from May of 2014 of me at the English classroom in Tan Phu and one from July of 2015 at McDonald's.

Baked Blunts

02:24 AM - Who Is Responsible For The Riots? | American Countdown (6/4/20)

Soros came out of nowhere. Strange.

Categories

03:17 PM - Hive Post

2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg

Information war is a major category, theme, subject, topic, community, etc, that I write about. Some of the other topics may include health, history, travel, technology, and so on and so forth.

Vikings

2020-06-05 - Friday - 03:36 AM - 04:20 AM - Vikings 516

Buddha guys talks to him about Buddha. She disappears. Young king gets sick. Iron Side gets what his father wanted. Floki. Cold. Guy. Fingers cut. Winter. Church. False gods. Treason. Choices. Forgiveness. Gotta kill the brother before he kills his brother, the king. The mother kills the bad brother instead.

Sleep

Baked Blunts

11:02 AM - Who Is Responsible For The Riots? | American Countdown (6/4/20)

Goat or Dog

11:27 AM - Facebook

Rita Gabriel commented on two of my photos

When you asked of what I wanted among DOG and GOAT earlier, I'd wanted the right picture cos it look like the former.

Diamond & Silk

11:42 AM - Live: President Donald J. Trump Participates in Roundtable and Signs Proclamation

Vargas

12:04 PM - Facebook

Jasmine Vargas, My neighbors across the street in Forest Grove, Oregon, was Jesse Vargas and his family. I don't remember the spelling of his last name, I think he was maybe fully or partly native American. It sounds like the same last name but maybe spelled a little differently or maybe the same.

Jasmine commented

That's wild!! My father was half native, and has cousins all over Oregon here lol, they're hard to track down though 🙃 Still, what are the odds... !!

Dishes to 12:45 PM.

New Facebook

01:25 PM - Facebook

What do you think about the New Facebook Layout?

Where are my friend requests? Oh, I searched for it and found it. But it used to be a tab menu option at top.

Do you miss the blue top bar?

Facebook Abuse

01:45 PM - Washington Post | Link | Twitter | @DrDenaGrayson
·

After Trump posted “when the looting starts, the shooting starts," 5,500 @Facebook employees demanded of Zuckerberg: “Can we change our policies around political free speech? Fact checking and removal of hate speech shouldn’t be exempt for politicians.”

02:00 PM - 04:00 PM - We finished adding more cement to the left mailbox feet that we working on yesterday. Shifted over the line of mailboxes over and will cut off the left side a bit as it's blank. Maybe tomorrow. You're the only ten I see.

Gavin McInnes

04:09 PM - GOML | "WHISKEY WITH MCAFEE" | FULL EPISODE | (S2Ep169)

New Facebook Layout Comment

The New Facebook Layout hurts my eyes and makes it tough to find my friend requests and it lacks hovering previews and I miss the blue top bar and the smaller fonts are easier to read and contrast is easier on the eyes.

New Facebook layout sucks. At least MySpace allowed you to customize the design.

04:30 PM - 09:22 PM - Chicken. Mac or noodle stuff. Fruit stuff. Salad. Tea. Genesis. Bible in chronological order Bible. Lot. Tower of Babel. Around chapter fifteen. Prayer is like breathing. Dreams. Ideas. Notes. Pass it on jounraling. Clear head. Process. Get rid of 5G. Understanding dreams and jokes. Utah. Understanding life. Love history and family history especially. Tea was good. 3 servings of food, too much, brought back a chicken breast. Travel can be tough if not utilize. Live life. Love life. Love love. Live love. Give your first ten percent or all of it, like 144 minutes per day. Be aware. Vaccine like key but the virus is like a lock that is mutating.

Gavin McInnes

09:22 PM - GOML | "WHISKEY WITH MCAFEE" | FULL EPISODE | (S2Ep169)

Lay low. Hide your wealth or people will get you, especially in other countries.

Red Letter Media

09:36 PM - Half in the Bag: The Assistant and The Wrong Missy

All these films to be canceled from theater releases, thanks Corona Virus.

To get your cup filled, you should first empty it.

09:40 PM - 10:50 PM - Nap

Red Letter Media

10:50 PM - Half in the Bag: The Assistant and The Wrong Missy

Baked Blunts

11:32 PM - Learn Why Bill Gates & The Deep State are So Scared - The Alex Jones Show (6/5/20)

Bill Gates has Watches for tracking but also bandages with little broken glass that embeds into the skin with tracking tech in it and it stays in your doy, I mean body, for years. Vaccines are alleged keys to ever-changing virus locks which means the keys become outdated too quickly to even imagine on top of the other things they include in the vaccines that would leave your head spinning.

Browsers vs Apps

You can have web browsers on your phone and they can be better than apps.

on twitter, they are making fun of facebook saying mark decided to copy the twitter design

they did the same thing on twitter and youtube

Facebook Problems

Mike, that is not the problem. You gotta understand what the problems are. It's not simply that in general, it goes beyond simple things like that. I have been moving off Facebook for years, like leaving an abusive lover. But it's hard to leave a 14 year relationship, so I'm gradually weaning myself off my lover's breasts. Like moving out of a storage unit. Like ripping off a bandage full of broken glass. I will tolerate this new Facebook, of course, just like people tolerate wearing masks. Some of the new Facebook settings are the same or similar. I think I remember a guy with glasses like that. The 3 Vietnamese in that photo look kind of familiar or they all look the same to me, one of those two. Amazon Sucks. Amazon abuses their staff like Walmart. Plus, they act like monopolies driving mom and pop stores out of business. To Saigon or Australia? Party with Amazon. Amazon is Cool Like Facebook. I Love Amazon Like I Love YouTube. Amazon Loves Them. Oh Woman DJ, play that funky music, Girly. Oh wait, no wardrobe malfunction?




WATCH LOG