You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To anyone who's ever said: "SHOULDA/COULDA/WOULDA" & thinks their dreams are not feasible therefore not worth pursuing... Perhaps you've made some bad life choices; a few missed opportunities. You're a FAILURE! But not why you THINK you are!

in #life6 years ago

I have no idea what you're talking about. I never blocked you nor 'flipped out', all I did was ask you to address an issue I figured you wouldn't mind; my bad. Considering I've literally given you free steam tokens for a raffle that was a gift for my fiance; check the raffle bid if you want or don't like I said I've hosted other raffles & can prove that too but won't bother but not enough tickets could be sold; so the people who did participate/show interest received the money as a thank you. IDGAF anymore. I'm done with this petty bullshit. It's way beneath me.


It's all good though. It's being taken care of. I"m bringing down this bottom feeder and every other parasite alongside him. Don't believe me? Check my twitter feed/followers. @a1mtarabichi Same as this one. I may not have a lot of followers or be 'cool' bro. I get that I'm eccentric & I type fast; people can't keep up, I'm a bit obnoxious it's fine because I'm comfortable with who I am because I have no problem with it. I am a flawed human being & I'm willing to admit that.


Nobody's perfect.


Yet the facts remain; compared to what I've written & time I've put in, I provide value to this community which is far more than either of you can say; without a shadow of a doubt.

>


I recently started on Twitter, so you win kid. I"m "goin back to twitter" & with good reason: but don't worry I'll be back soon... now can you honestly say that either of you with your "followers" while not having a single original post matter at all to anyone other than your rep/VP your "cool hipster pic" & petty stupid one-liners? Or in matty's case; NOTHING at all but re-steems from other users LMAO


While I sit there; with a modest/humble small handful of people who's opinions/respect you guys would never have. Yet I clearly have something important to say, otherwise they wouldn't be listening. Don't believe me?


DON"T care. Lol You're not worth my time. Neither of you. Goodbye.

Sort:  

You are a fucking idiot.
Your photoshop skills are janky as fuck.
I am a STEEM Mod and I will execute your omelette right now.
Lol, Fuck you.

No more talking, only flagging.

grafik.png

As you can see, the room shows as "blocked", but I still have the option to "block user", which means you were the one who blocked the conversation. At least try to keep your lies consistent.

Oh, and about that raffle ...

grafik.png
grafik.png
grafik.png

You faked me winning that. I went along, because I didn't see the harm in it. Now I kind of regret it, because you seem like a lunatic.

He's a full blown lunatic and compulsive liar. If you perused his reddit, you'd see he complains about not having a girlfriend in around 5 years (probably didn't even have one then) and has no friends (obvious why, being an extremely toxic individual).

I think his pathetic raffle was entirely false and he thought he could pull a quick scam. I'm very glad it failed.

Oh yeah, he's also on the universal scammer list for trading groups.

These are only a few reasons that I flag him aside from the death/rape/hack threats I've received from him for not responding to wall-o-text questions he sent me that I didn't see. Nearly everything he writes is complete and total fabrication. I don't like his presence on Steem.

EDIT: Ouch, the COO of Utopian is buyable, that's kind of uhh, disheartening. Regret or not, that's still scammy and doesn't instill much trust whatsoever on any level.

I'm glad to see that you might be using the @compulsive-liar account I made for you.

I've never posted one pic-one sentence posts in my life 🤔 you must have me confused with someone.

Also, dude, have you ever checked out my blog?

Yet the facts remain; compared to what I've written & time I've put in, I provide value to this community which is far more than either of you can say; without a shadow of a doubt.

I'm pretty sure that I create a bunch of value.

In his eyes, you only create value if you don't invest in Steem, talk about how good you are while doing absolutely nothing, talk about how stupid everyone else is compared to you while doing absolutely nothing, lie about everything on earth, scam people, promote pyramid schemes, threaten to rape people, threaten to kill people, threaten to hack people, etc.

Just checked your Twitter. It's worse than your Steem blog. Why would you want us to look at it? So we see the lyrics you recently posted about killing a man after you said you're going to "take care of us?" Trying to make cryptic death threats? lol