You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Exciting Thing

in #life4 years ago

Lol...You had me worked up and then...Lego!

Still, you know I like me some Lego so I maintained a good level of excitement...Now just need to work out what to do with it!

When you get it done do a post for the Lego Community mate.

The budgie penis and flat-earther lines...Gold.

Sort:  

Hehe, aye. It looks like a worthy thing this one, half a wall of Hogwarts. The price of the rest of it is making me faint!

Bless them flat earthers! :0D

!ENGAGE 30

Yeah, bloody Lego is costly. I love it though. I am considering doing the Hogwarts thing.

The whole thing looks awesome and is a build and a half! That diagon alley the other day looked awesome too

One day...When I have some money and can afford to buy it. That's code for probably never. Lol.

You never know! The thing I have found is having the room to have them on display as it were. It starts to mount up!

Yep, I have them all over the place...Top of my piano etc. That's the problem. It won't be long and I'll send one of the bigger ones to Taraz for him and smallsteps...Just waiting until she's a bit older. I'll start to get rid of some to make room...

...For more.

🤣

Always for more until you are living in a plastic funky room made of the stuff!!!

Our dining room table holds loads of it. There's nowhere to eat!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.