Sort:  

I thought I'd include it just in case someone gets all offended and starts melting again. You took a huge risk there with the cup (<--- sarcasm). In this day and age cups are offensive.(<--- sarcasm) I'm almost afraid to joke about this one (<--- sarcasm). Might get cancelled if I do that(<--- sarcasm). again... LOL! (<--- sarcastic prick)(<--- self-deprecating humor)

I don't think you are allowed to be sarcastic. What if I counted the number of times you were sarcastic and it came to a weird number and I then had to speculate and start shouting at the moon!?

It would come to a weird number as in being abnormally high. In the clouds! Where my head is at most days!

Number-Wang!!! That's what it is!!

The clouds are where it's at. Today there were none and I read scared I world just fall up into the sky and soup away into the cosmos.

Don't let them fool you, clouds are good

Crystal clear blue skies here. Had to make my own clouds. They might smell a bit skunky but I'm alright.

Them sound like the best of clouds. :0)

Suppose I should make it clear I'm talking about weed. For the reading impaired. 2022 you gotta build ramps for those people...

Better not forget the railings as well. Pretty soon I'll have to build a deck every time I open my mouth.