You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Garden Tale

in #life2 years ago

I love summer.

Disclaimer: If you're a crazy stalker that doesn't understand English, cannot read worth a shit, has no moral compass, and sees everything through the lens of a demented madman: Summer is a season. A time when people spend a moment beatifying their living spaces, then allowing nature to do what nature does, giving people an opportunity to kick back and ENJOY life by relaxing and enjoying good company. This behavior is certified 'normal'. Many enjoy it. I'm one of many that enjoys summer. That's what I meant when I said, "I love summer."

Sort:  

I love summer too!! And damn. I need that disclaimer as some folk cant read shit for toffee!

I thought I'd include it just in case someone gets all offended and starts melting again. You took a huge risk there with the cup (<--- sarcasm). In this day and age cups are offensive.(<--- sarcasm) I'm almost afraid to joke about this one (<--- sarcasm). Might get cancelled if I do that(<--- sarcasm). again... LOL! (<--- sarcastic prick)(<--- self-deprecating humor)

I don't think you are allowed to be sarcastic. What if I counted the number of times you were sarcastic and it came to a weird number and I then had to speculate and start shouting at the moon!?

It would come to a weird number as in being abnormally high. In the clouds! Where my head is at most days!

Number-Wang!!! That's what it is!!

The clouds are where it's at. Today there were none and I read scared I world just fall up into the sky and soup away into the cosmos.

Don't let them fool you, clouds are good

Crystal clear blue skies here. Had to make my own clouds. They might smell a bit skunky but I'm alright.

Them sound like the best of clouds. :0)