Sort:  

Crystal clear blue skies here. Had to make my own clouds. They might smell a bit skunky but I'm alright.

Them sound like the best of clouds. :0)

Suppose I should make it clear I'm talking about weed. For the reading impaired. 2022 you gotta build ramps for those people...

Better not forget the railings as well. Pretty soon I'll have to build a deck every time I open my mouth.

Wait, weed? I thought we were talking about skunks. You know, the stripey stinky skinny things that run around making a stink? Wait, am I talking about skunks?

If you're putting actual skunks in your bong, I regret to inform you: You're doing it wrong.

Note to stalker: That's funny because it's absurd. No actual skunks were harmed in the making of that joke. I actually think skunks are cute. And skunks think I'm cool as well. Most likely because I'm afraid of being sprayed, so I run, and they think it's funny, I assume.

I was putting them in my bong! And the worst of it was that it was such a squash and all the blood and bits spurted out that it was frankly a bastard to get it lit and keep it so.

That is the skunks, Which are a stripey stinky animal, not the weed. I wouldn't want any confusion. Weed don't bleed.

Dat's right

Weed don't bleed

Oh shit. It appears as if you're attempting to increase the absurdity levels. This conversation is starting to sound like two guys getting loaded on a peaceful Saturday.

But dude I really think you should invest in a grinder.