You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lockdown Dreamin

in #life4 years ago

Ah! As luck would have it I can no longer duck these meetings as they are getting me a webcam. Did I tell you that I am allergic to meetings.
A lot of fiff-faff and nothing gets done.

I like the way that you described those characters and pray that I will never have to meet with you on webcam lol.

Sort:  

I think meeting me on webcam would be fine as long as you kept your knackers covered :0D

No luck on the meetings, they truly are awful and a waste of time!!

Stopped attending them to much acclaim a long time ago.
Most attended just for the eats and nothing was ever done afterwards.
Winter here and no knackers on show as they all have tortoise tendencies in the cold lol.

You should see it here. If they have tortoise tendencies your way them ours pop out about twice a year!! :0F

Hahaha, no comment or maybe only condolences :)
Have a great weekend my friend!

And you too mate, mine is of to a flying start. Feel asleep pouring my daughter to bed, whole night gone, yeek!!

Wow! That is certainly a flying start.
Hopefully the aliens visited during your slumber and they left you something to pacify you a bit :)

I think they did! I think I will be pacified!! ;0)

Hehe, I try to get her involved and they way no excuses are required ;0)

Shame on you, leading her down the garden path!!!

Sometimes I wonder if it is her leading me down the garden path and I'm just the poor victim!! Lol