You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goat Tea

in #life2 years ago

I worked in a place with offices in London, Israel, the US, Australia and Singapore. Getting people together for a Skype could be a nightmare. If only we had communications that didn't have to be fully real time?

Given that people have coffee that's been through some cat it wouldn't surprise me if goat dong tea was a real thing.

Sort:  

I have always wanted to buy that coffee!!

Yeah, them being out of sync is playing havoc with our working. Some sort of asynchronous working thing would be great. Maybe something something AI!!

During the time of bird flu we couldn't fly people to Asia, so they went to the US west coast to be a bit closer in time. I expect they had to work some odd hours to supply support services. If only the Earth were flat! Oops, better not stir up that tub of bullshit :)

I wouldn't mind if I got a jolly to Minnesota/Boston where they are. I could certainly live with that!

Haha, of the flat earth. Yes, let's not stir that hornets nest!!

!LOL

I dated a flat-earther once in college. Didn't work out though, she was just too plane. Talking to her family at dinner felt like I was sitting next to an ice-wall, always giving me the cold shoulder

The earth's surface is mostly water, and that water is not carbonated, so technically, the earth is flat.

Magic, I have never actually heard flat earth jokes before.. Love it!

I stole it off the internet, just like the following:

I can prove the earth is not flat with one simple fact: cats have not pushed everything off the edge.

Hahaha!! Ah splendid!! !LOL

I hate Russian dolls
they’re so full of themselves.

Credit: marshmellowman
@theabsolute, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @meesterboom
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@meesterboom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @theabsolute
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)