Cryptocurrencies do not make good Monetary Tools...

in #silvergoldstackers26 days ago (edited)

Front of BitCoin....JPG
Front and Back...
Back of BitCoin....JPG
That's because Cryptocurrencies are constantly "Fluctuating" in "Value"...

Gold Bullion comes very close to being a good Monetary Tool, but as a "Commodity" it's Value tends to Fluctuate by the minute, which I don't consider "Stable" enough to be used as a Stable Monetary Tool...

Once Gold is Minted into Coins with Fixed Weights and Face Values, they become "Stable' Monetary Tools...

The Coins "Melt Value" should always be held "lower' than its "Face Value"...

Silver Coins will not be as Stable as Gold Coins, and will require additional adjustments...

Our Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage and our Common U.S. Coinage will remain "Stable" and will make great Monetary Tools...

A lot of profit can be made with Silver Coins...

On the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction, I plan on Exchanging my Common U.S. Coinage, for an Equal "Face Value" amount of Silver Coins...

I'll mostly be after our New 1/2 ounce, $5 Silver Coins, but I'm sure I'll have some of the Circulating 1/5 ounce $2 and 1 ounce $10 Silver Coins as well...

I figure each 1/2 ounce Silver Coin will eventually get me a One Ounce $100 Gold Coin...

That's because I figure the day will come when 1 ounce of Silver will get me 2 ounces of Gold...

Knowing me, I'll also have some of the 1/10 ounce "Collector" $1 Silver Coins...

I'm a Coin Collector, so I can see buying complete "Collector Sets"...

Collector Sets will have 1/10 ounce $1 Coins, 1/5 ounce $2 Coins, 1/2 ounce $5 Coins and 1 ounce $10 Silver Coins...

Anyway...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

Look what I got in the Mail...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

New $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

Paying off the National Debt and interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

How many Examples must I Write...???

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

I hope everyone has been getting themselves ready for what's heading our way...

One thing is for sure, we should always expect the unexpected...

I'm trying to be ready for anything, but who knows what I might be over-looking...

Time will tell, that's for sure...

Sort:  

I hope everyone has been getting themselves ready for what's heading our way...

untitled.gif

We won't be fighting ourselves, we'll be fighting our real enemies... In fact, they're already being rounded up, all over the World...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@trumpman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @pocketechange.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

The economy of this country is going very badly, the president is practically annulled by Congress, thank goodness, he is a former guerrilla, he acts like what he is, this country full of so much wealth and unfortunately it is getting worse and worse.
I wish you a happy weekend