Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in #splinterlands4 years ago
Authored by @carrieallen

socialmediachallenge2 2.png

The upvotes will come from the OLD @steemmonsters account (as that's where the VP is vested). Everything else happens at @splinterlands!

And now...

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

We want your best, most exciting posts about Splinterlands! Got a battle that is too good not to share? Have you created something amazing? Do you have thoughts on stats, cards, abilities, gameplay? We want it all! And we want it to be awesome.

Make sure you tag #splinterlands when sharing outside of HIVE!

Speaking of...

Where should you share it?!

Literally, anywhere. Here are some examples to get you started:

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Medium
  • Youtube
  • Tumblr
  • Reddit
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat

There are TONS of places out there! Share! Share! Share!

How do YOU get an upvote?

  • Create AMAZING Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain.
    • It should obviously be Splinterlands content. We want to reward our Splinterlands community.
  • Make it look good. Need help formatting?
  • 👉Include your Splinterlands referral link!
    • This is required. You must give your viewers/readers a path to the Splinterlands. Note: Battle links already include your referral. 💪
  • Share the post to ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
  • TAG it #splinterlands. (Let's get TRENDING!!)
  • Include a link to your shared post and your HIVE post in a comment below.

Voting Quantity

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week. Please only enter TWO posts a week. This includes the Battle Challenge. Take your time. Make them awesome. 😍

Manual Curation

That's right! Splinterlands/steemmonsters is manually curating (upvoting) your posts! We currently are working with 4 amazing community curators, plus official team members also have the 'powers' to upvote! We (the curation team) work together to try to upvote in order of entry. Sometimes we get a couple of days behind, just so we can let the VP heal in order to give larger upvote values. Make sure you drop your links within a day or two of posting so we can get to it. If you ever have any quesitons or concerns DO reach out. And as always, thank you for creating amazing content and sharing Splinterlands with the world! 😍@carrieallen


Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE

SPLINTERLANDS BLOG
SPLINTERLANDS.COM
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Rewards for this post are split 50/50 to steem.dao (the Hive Development Fund account) and the author.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

My entry:

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@cieliss/wood-nymph-splinterlands-contest-week-97

#Posh twittwer: ~~~ embed:1294410756436393987 💚 twitter metadata:Q2llbGlzczF8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vQ2llbGlzczEvc3RhdHVzLzEyOTQ0MTA3NTY0MzYzOTM5ODcg8J+Smnw= ~~~

I forgot to mention that my drawing is from SketchBook and paint 3D.

Today I share my end-of-season rewards ...
I thought I would not reach so high this time
because I was very inactive,
but despite that I managed to position
myself among the champions ...
greetings ...

Post Hive Here

Twitter Post Here

hey make sure you share the post to a social media site, of your choice, then we can upvote your post!

Oh man, I forgot ... sorry. I already shared my publication in another social network, edit the previous comment ... greetings, thanks and a big hug.🤗

Loading...

Hey buddy.

This is to inform you that we're curating 2 posts per person per week and it seems you already have 2 curated posts in the last 3 days.
So I'm ignoring this post for curation.

Please join in the challenge once one of your unpaid post gets paid off.

image.png

I thought it would be 2 upvotes per curation post. So how do you measure this, exactly ?

image.png

Voting Quantity

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week. Please only enter TWO posts a week. This includes the Battle Challenge. Take your time. Make them awesome. 😍


It's written in both posts.

It's written in both posts.

Don't worry, I can read. It doesn't answer my question.

Yeah, I got two upvotes for last week. Previous post. So I want to know how do you measure between "weeks", exactly. If you are not sure, I can ask clove instead. Would that be better?

I see.
Then I misunderstood your question, sorry for that.

BTW.

between "weeks"

We check and see whether the user has two curated posts in 7 days that's still unpaid.

Maybe I'm messing it up again, right?
If you still think it doesn't answer your question then you can ask clove for sure.

@carrieallen can also help me/you for this.

No, I'm the one who apologizes, I was very very cold (and therefore very moody) when I answered that! I have since fixed the temperature here. Sorry!

We check and see whether the user has two curated posts in 7 days that's still unpaid.

That is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks.

Hey....

This is to inform you that we're curating 2 posts per person per week and it seems you already have 2 curated posts in the last 5 days.
So I'm ignoring this post for curation.

Please join in the challenge once one of your unpaid post gets paid off.

image.png

Hello.

This is to inform you that we're curating 2 posts per person per week and it seems you already have 2 curated posts in the last 5 days.
So I'm ignoring this post for curation.

Hope you understand.
Cheers.

@ashikstd I'm always doing only 1 post in 7 days frame in comments (as long as post valid) for both Social Media Challenge and Share Your Battle. And obviously it may appear situation when it comes 3rd post earlier, but then next with a longer break...
Pure maths. You might be more concerned to avoid double comments under same Splinterlands post...

@axeman

I'm always doing only 1 post in 7 days frame in comments.

I'm totally aware of that as I visit your blog more often and I was kind of surprised by having more posts in your blog this time.
But clearly I did a mistake there... my bad.
Sometimes I mess up things.
Sorry for that.
I hope you are not sad about my comment.
Actually, it's kind of our job to let users know about it when we find the 3rd post in 7 days and somehow I saw two curated posts in your blog but now I'm seeing only one.
It's 4 am here so maybe I hallucinated (it can happen right?).
I hope you understand.

@axeman I think I'm going crazy at this hour... now I'm seeing the other post in your blog again :D
Well, it's visible in hive.blog but somehow I can't see through peakd.

image.png

image.png

Now I'm really getting confused.
I should go for sleep, lol.

Have a nice day, sir.

You might be more concerned to avoid double comments under same Splinterlands post

It's not clear to me.
Did I make mistake anywhere else that you noticed?
I'm messing things up, maybe.
Please let me know about this.

No problem really. Rules are rules ;) I try to follow too. And really this time just rescheduled my weekly post for much earlier, since was delaying day by day during few last weeks )

Nice to hear that.

BTW... I'm a fan of your photography.

created this video on the season cards opening;

twitter share:-

hive:- https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@gungunkrishu/splinterlands-season-reward-cards-opening-rewards-cards-live-1-booster-pack-and-much-more

thank you and best regards

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Here's my submission for the week

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl

Hello guys! I joined the Social Media Challenge, Its being promoted on my humble social accounts https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@roy000000/enter-the-game-win-money-earn-money-playing-contest
Let's bring more friends to play Splinterlands.

Hi, Dear Friends of Splinterlands, here my entry for this week...

My Peak Post...

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@mad-runner/race-to-500-000

My Tweet Post...

Hey, we have a 2 upvote per 7 day period limit on posts, but please keep writing and we'll get you on the next contest, maybe the battle post?

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1 copy.png

My voted post was from last week I even got the payment and I received a vote from splinterlands on Sunday so technically it is from last week ... but it doesn't matter😀

Hello Splinterfaaaaaaam!!!!Hope yall are doing great!Here is my share for the social media challenge. Enjoy

https://hive.blog/hive-126009/@mistakili/the-push-for-more-top-5-cards-of-the-season-splinterlands

My Splinterlands post for this challenge posted on the community on Hive: https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@behiver/collection-power-system-comes-to-reform-the-splinterlands-economy

Shared this post on social media on Twitter:

collection_power.jpg

Loading...

Okay, gotta start grinding for this season! <3

Here's my latest season rewards - Last Minute League Up: Diamond Season Rewards

Tweeted!

hello big famz

here is my entry for this week social media challenge

tweet -

post - https://hive.blog/hive-177682/@burlarj/my-top-five-favorites-monsters-in-life-splinter

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1.png

already was upvoted by carrie.

What do you think about the concept of bringing a character from Mortal Kombat into Splinterlands?
Shared on peaked

Link to Tweet Thread:

There are 2 pages
Pages