Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I have received a 201 HP delegation from the Ecency using our favourite Boost+ feature. Now I'll be using my voting power to make curation rewards all week 😎 #SoExcited #SupportEcency

Great, do let us know if you notice increase in your curation rewards 😉

Sure, I will definitely tell you.. Thank you for developing this amazing app and our favourite 'boost' feature in this new avatar 😊🙏

Going camping 🏕️ for the weekend!

Y’all have fun on your screens, haha.

Not really, go find some nature 🌲

I was being so nice I share more than 600 point to my friend all over Ecency and I only have 100point now. I never knew the boosting package was right around the corner 😪😪
But I did it for the love of valentine

I did too lol
Well, time to pack on those points

Hehehehe
I guess so

my collection of rocks... there is one directly from Italy and others from Venezuela... their varied shapes and colors make them unique and special.

I love them!

thanks friend

The first one look strange, I think I have seen it before. If joined with arlon and melted well. It can form the strongest metal on the planet. There are some people who possess this rock but they are hidden. They don’t want to involve themselves with the outside world because if it falls on the wrong hand it gonna start a world war. Imagine what they can build with such metal.
The name of this metal is called viburnum or Viabrenium and it is possessed by the wakanda people

hello friend.. if it really is not a rock... although it looks like it... it is simple aluminum that is produced here in Venezuela and already very solidified it would have to be at very high temperatures to be cast... I have it as an ornament just...so little is so dangerous or anything like that.
it's not that big of a deal

I was only kidding before ♥️♥️

Nice collection

I love rocks and have brought them home as souvenirs from the countries that I have traveled to. My family often gives me beautiful rocks as gifts, so I have a lovely collection. Yours are really great. I love heart-shaped rocks

They are hungry

My feeders are empty! Must go to the bird seed store in the morning!

They put me on their route, was full this morning 🌄

They do seem to eat a lot! Especially the big guys!

There is food 🤔

Food for them 😁

What a cute pair of visitors!

Yes they are, they must have tweeted their friends

Ava wants to take the orange pill but its too big

😂😂😂
Ava try a smaller one 😊

Nice old house by the parkrun. The guy who lives here brings out coffee for the marshals and it was my turn today.

Sounds like a nice guy. A sense of community, is an that’s not easily found these days.

It's in the spirit of parkrun which relies on volunteers. They are a nice group of people.

Sounds like an amazing place. Smiles and love virtually to parkrun, in a world fun of hate and news centered on the ills of mankind. A story like this one brightens a readers day and revives hope. Thank you.

There are nice people everywhere.

So, am I understanding correctly? With the app update, you can still promote other people but you can only give a delegation to yourself? And those are the two options?

For the moment! Promote, delegate to your own account and send Points to friends so that they can get delegations, too.
I understand that there will be more uses for Points coming soon.

Cool beans, thanks for the clarity!

It appears that way, but I imagine they are pbly thinking to expand the functions of the points.

I'm thrilled with this new stuff, I had a lot of Ecency points just sitting there doing nothing. And al last I can give some purpose to them.

Yeah...now we can get a delegation using points

The boost feature is bomb, I have read very good reviews

Late work today! Do you like to work from home? I love to work at my own rhythm and listening good music

Working from him is awesome, I'm currently on my PJs lol

Today we wake up here! Eco Camping, Cuesta Blanca ⛰️ Good day everyone!

So beautiful.
Enjoy your time out 😊

Woohoo! You made it!

Already looking forward to eating them. These noodles are delicious.
We bought them last week and we already want to continue buying. Have you tried them yet?

Estos fideos están deliciosos.
Queremos seguir comprando. ¿Ya los probaste?

¡Que rico! Yo amo comer fideos instantáneos 😍 me gusta el de pollo y el de verduras ✨

Hola. Que bueno que también te gustan. No sé distinguirlos por ingredientes. Empecé a probarlos apenas hace unos días. Son muy sabrosos.

Casualmente hoy conseguí uno de vegetales y eso me hizo feliz jaja Bueno, básicamente yo me guío por los colores de los empaques. Por lo general, el empaque amarillo es el de pollo, el verde es de vegetales, el rojo o naranja es de carne o picante y en algunos casos he visto el paquete azul, para el de camarones. Pero te fijas en la fotografía que sale en el empaque, en el caso de que toda la información del producto éste en chino o japones. Así me guío yo jeje 😊 Y es delicioso si primero pones a cocinar bastante verduras y luego, agregas el sobre ¡Es mi forma favorita de comerlo! 😋💚

Ah ok. Buena sugerencia. Estaré atenta entonces a los colores y a los dibujos que se vean en el empaque. Los que he probado me gustan mucho. Pero yo los hago en una base de caldo de pollo. O sea, cuando hago sopa aparto un poco de caldo para preparar esas sopitas.

That's amazing.
Hope you enjoyed the noodles?

I enjoyed them. They are very good. Thank you.

You are welcome 😊

Getting my slides ready for tomorrow event.
https://lu.ma/tonvhsa
Everyone get ready for TON revolution.

Hello everyone here! Hope you had a good night rest! I wish you all the strength to accomplish leftovers unfinished tasks of yesterday today. And don't be afraid of the tasks ahead. You can overcome it. Don't loose heart, don't give up B4 you start!

I got 200 hp delegation for that. It's cool.

So next question becomes, how does Ecency now sees our post if we can't boost anymore for their curators to review our post.👀

If you get more followers then you will get more votes and comments.You may still get votes from Ecency anyway.

Sure thanks for responding 🙏♥️

So cool!! I have to do it 😍

There is a feed for curators that shows all posts published using Ecency. We will all learn more curation details soon!

Oh okay. That's just great. Thanks so much for always responding to me ♥️

Interesante...soy nueva y no sabia que hay que pagar para impulsar ....

No es pagar como tal. Solo usar tus puntos para más beneficios. Acumulas puntos al estar más 'involucrada' . Con cosas como votar, rebloggear, comentar y ser parte del ecosistema:)

Sorry, I gotta get my translator app first

Interesting...I'm new and I didn't know that you have to pay to boost.... sorry friend, I'm from Venezuela and I forget to write in English hehehe

Few minutes for the #TON Meetup to start.

How is Ton doing? Does it have active dev and user community?

Yes growing every day. They rely on the huge userbase from telegram. And many games and grant programs for builders.

Interesting, telegram indeed has huge userbase if properly utilized… are you building something?

I have some devs that I bounce ideas with. Hope something will come out of that.

I see POAPs be highly under utilized on most chains for example. Also e-commerce still very undeveloped on web3.

e-commerce indeed interesting aspect that can be expanded. We have some ideas on roadmap, not sure if we are able to allocate resources this year but definitely something we want to work on.

Payment is changing dramatically, from the hardware (use of NFC) to software (app/phone payment). Yet crypto seems stuck in 2014 way of wallet payment through QR. 10 years later, not much has changed.
The same way online with marketplaces and UX, payment process, passwords, etc. Even the nft marketplaces are not very innovative on the checkout process.

Looks like a great meeting setup.

Today mi Brother Mic D comes to shop for de hair cut of your son Thomas 🙏🏾✨❤️

What a cool haircut!

Tks Dani 🙏🏾❤️

Discovering some very cute makeup cases.

I loved them

It is a busy day for me....my baby is feeling uneasy...just visited his doctor 💊
How are you guys? Hope you are enjoying your weekend 😄
#ecency#waves

Deseo que tu niño se recupere pronto.. en Venezuela hace micho calor pronto vienen las lluvias. Feliz día

It was exhausting for me..
Hope the baby is fine now...

Yes! He is feeling better now 😌

Disfrutando de un baño en la piscina

Bellos 😘 los dos!

Sketch for a commission ✨

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Boceto para una comisión ✨

Looks like quite an interesting character 😁
Nice one dear.

Hehe, thanks 😊 My friend didn't tell me much about the character's personality, but at least his appearance, we liked it a lot. Now we have to see how it looks when digitized 👀💚

Okay
That's nice

Good afternoon! [The image is a morning view]

My first workday of this week is here. In the morning shift, I had 18 patients! A bit busy time I had.

How is your Saturday?

#aliveandthriving

good luck on this beautiful day..

Thanks :)

!LUV

alexandrita, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Good evening friend..
Nice click.
Mine was also exhausting after a visit to doctor...

Visiting a doctor? what happened?

My mother was not feeling well...
She is OK now

Oh. I see.

Good to hear that she is okay already.

Alive and Thriving lol

Thanks

!LOL

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@john-son, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

To those grieving... Be strong, you will come out stronger

You don't have to feel good to show kindness, be kind even if you ain't fine.
For kindness has it healing power to heal your soul #kindness #CWH join the kindness community: https://bit.ly/hivekindness

there’s no use in stressing about things you can’t change. whether it’s a person or situation, it’s best to just let things be & leave because anything that’s meant for you wouldn’t have you stressing so much. love yourself

Night is serene. And the beauty of night continues, until the dark sky brightens with the rays of light with a new hope. Good Night friends!

Hi everyone! IGNORANCE has capacity to DESTROY great destiny. KNOWLEDGE has capacity to MAKE great destiny. A hungry man kept rejecting delicacies offered in a plane he boarded thinking he was supposed to pay for not KNOWING his ticket covered that.

Sometimes even givers wants to receive, no matter how little it is.

That's true!

Hi guys, just wanted to share, I just tried Boost+ 20 minutes ago. And it worked just great! A delegation of 201.411 HP for 30 days cost me 6000 ecency points. And it took less than a minute for the delegation to kick in. I'm thrilled! Thanks Ecency!

Did you delegate to Ecency to get those point or did you buy them or how did you get them?
And does it seems worth it?

I mean, we don't know the value of Ecency's points. But 6k is a lot for 200 hp xD

I buy the delagation with ecency points, I think it totally worth it, but of course depend on how you get your points. The ecency points are an internal reward system and although you can buy them, you also receive them by interacting with #hive through the ecency app (movil or web). and you can use them to promote post, boost post (although I think this feature is to be discontinued) or you can give them away. The thing is (at least for me) the boost feature wasn't working too well, so my point were just collecting dust. This Boost+ feature came to give function to an asset that I could simple not use. So yeah for me it totally woth it.

I just asked how you got them xD

I am delegating 5k to Ecency, so I am fully aware of how it works and how hive works :p

As I said, depending on how we get them determines their value and delegating now doesn't make a lot of sense if I can only get 200hp xD

Sorry about that!😅
My english its not entirely good so some times I got confused.
Yeah you are right about that, I entirely agree, but in my case I receive them as rewards by usin ecency, so it cost me nothing thats why i´m so thrilled about it.
But I think eventually the cost will be lower, right know there are a lot of points arround cuz as I said there was not much use to them, but soon they will be in shortage. So i´m hoping the cost for the delegation got lower 🤞.

Alright fair :D

That's amazing!

Exactly, That´s what I mean!

Trying my best to reach 10,000 Activity on Actifit app before 12 AM.

Okay
Nice one 😊

Lista para salir, a compartir un sábado en familia.

Palm trees castration

Have anyone ever tasted these? I just saw them today, so I will be trying them over the next 3 days :D

Its an Islandic drink and it just came to Denmark :D

Happy Morning friends! Let the new day bring new joys in life to you. My today's joy

Buena cosecha 🌾

My fiance got me a chicken for Valentine’s Day!

Ecency is getting better and better day by day! Glad to use it

#Ecency #hive #hp #hbd

Paisaje de un insecto

Appreciating the beauty of the desert flower in my garden 😍

Apreciando la belleza de la Flor del desierto en mi jardín 😍

#flowers #gardening

This is one of my favourite flower

First time I have it at home, and it is the first flower that appears since I planted it in my garden, I am very happy to see its splendid beauty. 😍

Yeah..this flower is absolutely amazing 😍

Looks so beautiful.

How nice, you see what I see, beauty!

El mismo color de la flor de mí tatuaje

Wow!! Es verdad, me encanta 🥰

Its already time to wind up, my dear friends. Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

It's been an Amazing Day for me.
Happy matriculation to me.

Happy Matriculation to you 👏

Thank you

Congratulations welcome to Uniuyo

Thank you

Congratulations

Thank you

Congrats!!!

Thank you

Oh, congratulations!!

Ripe time for entry

hi! I just joined Actifit🤝

Good night Wavers...
I staked some BEE tokens.

Cuántas historias habrán aquí escritas? 🤔
Cuántas de ellas aún no han sido leídas?

Me está vigilando 🤣

Honestly need to know how Ecency works 😥

Have you joined Ecency Discord?
https://discord.com/invite/MDdNJzUnvW
There are tutorials there that you may find helpful, and a Help channel where you can ask questions.
You are welcome to ask questions here, too! Ecencials are pretty helpful!

Take your time.
Consistency and time should be applied.

Take it easy first of all.. Join the discord, connect with people, write good content, support others and enjoy the never ending rewards.

Ecency is with everyone for everyone.

Okay will do
Searched on discord but didn't pop up

Sending indivisible blessings from Ecency!

This is very annoying when your Goverment took force against you.. even for a peaceful protest...

Las flores, mi zona de estabilidad

Learning new things is like fertilizer for your brain.

Exactly 💯

There are 3 pages
Pages