SGS Las Vegas Meetup 2023

in Silver Gold Stackers10 months ago
Sort:  

I really hope I can make it out to a meet soon

You received an upvote of 3.7% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!


You may be interested in what Derek Johnson has to say...

Guys a ridiculous clown. This has nothing to do with the post. Why is it here?

He's a Veteran... After all, 50% of this Post goes to @vetfunding...

Thats great hes a vet but Vet funding is non-political and so am i when it comes to blogging.

I figured you would love listening to someone who knows Military Law...

Sorry but if he’s not an expert but another political youtube hack who read some biased literature and reads the constitution out of context.

I don’t talk politics. I’m done here. Please stop. Thanks