Curangel curation compilation April 12, 2021

in #curangel3 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @lourdeshd6


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @phage93


Curator @riccc96


Curator @roadstories


Curator @romeskie


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

I am very grateful to be taken in your healing trailer, thank you very much 🙏🏻💓

Muchas gracias por su valoración!! Saludos

infinitely grateful for the support i received 🙏🏻☺️

Thank you so much @curangel team for your hard work.And thank you @romskie for curating my post!Have a great day to all of you!

Gracias!!! :) <3

Thankful to @curangel for his support in my publications, and for including me in his project. Blessings to this amazing community.

Thanks so much to @curangel and @brumest!!!

Thanks @curangel and @anggreklestari I appreciate your support.
Greetings...

Thank you @brumest and @curangel - I appreciate the support!

Congratulations @curangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muchas gracias por su apoyo!

[Eng] I am very grateful for the mention of my work, I did it with the greatest care and dedication. His writings are very motivating for me, which inspires me to do better. Successes in his publications and curations. Hugs from Venezuela. /// [Esp]Me siento muy agradecido por la mención de mi trabajo, siempre lo hago con esmero y dedicación. Sus palabras, me inspiran a hacerlo mejor. Éxitos en sus publicaciones y curaciones. Abrazos desde Venezuela.

Eng] I am very grateful for the mention of my work, I did it with the greatest care and dedication. His writings are very motivating for me, which inspires me to do better. Successes @curangel and @anggreklestari in his publications and curations. Hugs from Venezuela. /// [Esp]Me siento muy agradecido por la mención de mi trabajo, siempre lo hago con esmero y dedicación. Sus palabras, me inspiran a hacerlo mejor. Éxitos @curangel y @anggreklestari en sus publicaciones y curaciones. Abrazos desde Venezuela.

Thanks for curating my work @riccc96 and a big thanks to @curangel for the encouragement.
It really feels good knowing my art is valued. It's a good thing you're doing here.

Thank you so much!

Mucha gracias por el apoyo a mi trabajo amiga @fmbs25 y al proyecto @curangel!

Thank you so much @ewkaw and @curangel for mentioning our post. This means so much for us.

Thank you!

Thank you for the mention. Always great to appear here

thank you for your support, an thanks @phage93 for including me on your list 😄

Thank you so much

Thanks for the feature @curangel :)

Thank you for your support.
Hug from Portugal 😃

Thank you so much @crazy-andy and @curangel. I really appreciate it!

Thank you @curangel and @nikv for the curation initiative what a nice surprise.

@romeskie I want to say a big thank you for selecting my post to be curated I really appreciate. @curangel and the team am grateful.

Thank you very much for the mention!

Many thanks to @curangel @anggreklestari for supporting my posts, blessings for each of you are a great team, successes

Thank you @curangel and @nikv for supporting my post, this make me very happy and inspire me to continue generating my content ❤️.

Thank you for the support, @nikv and @curangel.