Curangel curation compilation December 28, 2023

in #curangel4 months ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @edwardstobia


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @phage93


Curator @romeskie


Curator @tazi


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thank you @nikv and @curangel for featuring my pain killing remedy. I hope it helps some folks.

I'm so glad to know that my post has made it to this list. It's such an honour. Thank you @curangel , @galenkp and @equipodelta for your continuous support.

You're welcome.

Thank you so much for the support you give me. Thank you very much @galenkp and @curangel. I wish you a happy end of the year and may 2024 be a year of many successes for both of us. 🥰☃️🎄

You're welcome, and I hope 2024 is a really nice one for you folks.

Thank you very much @curangel and @equipodelta for the immense support you always give me, I am very grateful, best regards.❤️

Thank you so much dear @ewkaw have a great night, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Grateful for the support @curangel and @equipodelta.

Happy and prosperous new year!

Muchísimas gracias @curangel y el curador @edwardstobia. Un abrazo navideño. Felicitaciones a todos.

Thank you very much @curangel and the curator @edwardstobia. A Christmas hug.

Thank you so much

Gracias por tu apoyo @curangel y @jotakrevs

Thanks to @nikv and @curangel for the support 🙏🙏

Thank you kindly @nikv 👋🏻😊 have a lovely Friday!

Thank you very much friends of @curangel and @edwardstobia, for valuing our contents. Who writes and @maridmc, we are very happy.
Regards.

Thank you for the curation and support @anggreklestari and @curangel 🙏🏻🤍🥳

Thank you so much @brumest and Curangel for all the support. A big hug from my island.

Thank you very much @equipodelta and @curangel for your support.

Thank you @brumest and @curangel. 😊 Have a nice day.

Saludos, @curangel, @anggreklestari, gracias por el apoyo!

Thank you most kindly @ewkaw, I like what you're doing here :D

We acquire skills in various ways. The best and most profitable part of it is our interest. We often make a little mistake in making many things. Apart from that, we try to prepare something new again. Many times I think that I will not do that today. Where is that if you can't do it once, see it a hundred times. I practice this saying since childhood. Whatever I am interested in preparing, I desperately try to put 100% thought and practice into it. Through which I get a lot of success.

@curangel

Assalamu Alaikum I hope sir you are very well. You have completed today's curation after spending two long hours and two and a half hours. Which is very important. My respect and love to all the curators present here. Today's excellent presentation is due to their hard work. As a child, when I received an award, my chest swelled with joy. I am very happy to see today's award. Making new efforts to continue working on this platform with more difficult responsibilities.

I am hoping that the creator will give you all the skills. Thank you all so much for sharing this wonderful love between us.

Also, I would like to express my heartfelt love to all the winners for this wonderful experience and all the arts. Also, I pray to God for the improvement of all our educations. May we all create beautiful moments with difficult responsibilities towards everyone's family. And blessing all the family with love and prayers to get higher education.

best regards @mdakash62

Thanks you so much @ewkaw and @curangel for the highlight and support!

Thanks for the mention!! You guys rock! =)

i'm really grateful with you all, thanks for supporting my content!

Thank you so much @anggreklestari and @curangel team for the feature and curation. <3

Thank you very much for mention me and support @brumest and @curangel team.

Happy New Year 2024 guys🥳🥳🥳😚🤗☺🎆

Grateful for the mention and cure 🥰 @equipodelta @curangel

Thank you very much @curangel and @jotakrevs for your support, much appreciated!

Thank to @curangel, thank to @tazi

One more time thank you so much for valuing & curating my content. It's an honor & I really appreciate it!

I am very happy to have been able to work so far, but all of this is also because my friends are here to support me, and most importantly, thank you for @curangel and @fmbs25 always supporting me in my work so far.

Many thanks!!!

Thanks a lot, team, have a great day, all!

Gracias por el apoyo para los distintos nichos, feliz víspera de año nuevo.

Muchas gracias @curangel y @edwardstobia ! 🙏😀🫂🎶🎵

Gosh! Thank you @edwardstobia and @curangel for the manual curation and for showcasing my writing here! Thank you to everyone who has visited my post and had a little laugh at my cats' expense! They have to pay for their food somehow 😍😍🐾🐾

Grateful for the support @equipodelta and @curangel.☃️🎄

Muchas gracias por el apoyo, saludos.

Thanks @brumest and @curangel team

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@castri-ja(1/5) tipped @curangel

A kind thank you for the support @anggreklestari and the @curangel team.

Thankyou @curangel @brumest 💙💙 i really appreciate it 🥰🎉

Gracias @equipodelta y @curangel por el apoyo. Un abrazo a todos.

Hello, thank you for the support you give to all users who are entering this platform. I have seen that you have been very supportive of my dad @josewilchez again thank you for your work.