Daily hit-parade - 2019.12.27

in #hit-parade4 years ago

Welcome to the Steem daily hit-parade.


Check what are the posts that have best performed yesterday. This is hit-parade content is based on posts created from UTC 00:00 to UTC 24:00.

Top 10 posts by number of comments

Top 10 posts by pending payout

Тоp 10 posts by number of upvotes


Discover new trending authors in the Hit-Parade for Newcomers


Support me and my work for the Steem community.

Vote for my witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention in the #Hit-Parade @Arcange! It is so much of an honor to have my name show up on your list.

As the year comes to a close, I want to tell you how much i appreciate you and all the work you do on the platform to make it a better place for all. If we don't tell you this enough, my apologies.

May you enjoy a happy and healthy new year!

!tip .20

Thank you @dswigle.
I wish you all the best for the coming 2020! Happy New Year ✨🥂✨

Thank you!

Thank you so much @arcange 🙂


!BEER



Hey @arcange, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

🎁 Hi @arcange! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Magic Never Ends Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.