[Lord Plays] CS:GO Iris Deathmatch #17

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Back in business with some CS:GO SG553 shooting after a very lengthy online poker session. This time around we got defeated, but it was a close call and the opposition were very fast and precise. I enjoyed this one as much as they enjoyed kicking our butts I suppose.

Another terrible performance on my part, but it is what it is, we are slowly but steadily getting better with time? I doubt it but anyway. Did manage to get a couple good shots towards the end of the game though.

Only 11 kills and 2 assists in a map overcrowded with 16 human players. Rookie numbers no doubt.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

Sort:  

It has been years since I played this game, makes me want to play this again. Greetings from the Philippines!

Thanks for passing by :)) Have a good day!

You're welcome (^_^)

You seem to have learned a lot of maps. What is your favorite map? Mine is Dust 2 XD My friends and I used to play there all the time and we usually won.

Iris and Canals and my favorite maps. Can't get enough of them :))