I am alive Challenge day-19: A super cyclone "Amphan" coming towards us! #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

This is @linco. I hope everyone is fine. This is my day-19 contribution to the "I am alive" challenge which is started by Eric. When I am making this video a super cyclone "Amphan" coming towards our country. We are passing through a critical situation. The whole day the weather is cloudy and raining and getting dark. This cyclone already heats the southern part of India and its impact is devastating. Now it's coming towards part of Bangladesh and we are praying now. Already almost all the people are taken to the nearest shelter. But how can we save the crops, houses, and our domestic animals?. You know already we are having a difficult situation facing the Coronavirus pandemic and now this. The infection already crosses 25000 marks and more than 300 people died by this virus. Please pray for us and our country. That's for today. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is a great initiative by @flaxz. And I want to thanks @flaxz for my wonderful custom banners. He is a very nice person and one of the most active people on the Hive. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
I am alive challenge day-7
I am alive challenge day-8
I am alive challenge day-9
I am alive challenge day-10
I am alive challenge day-11
I am alive challenge day-12
I am alive challenge day-13
I am alive challenge day-14
I am alive challenge day-15
I am alive challenge day-16
I am alive challenge day-17
I am alive challenge day-18


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @linco
I hope that everything is good over there at this time, only that was missing, that the weather is also against us.
stay safe dear friend
I wish you a beautiful night

Last night it was a serious situation. No one knows how much damage cyclone "Amphan" would cause. Hope we will recover from this.

Good luck with all that is happening for you at the moment :) Stay Safe



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category 2020vision & IAmAliveChallenge, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

This post has been promoted on Twitter-
#posh

Your post has been curated by us! Received 12.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project and earn 100% of daily rewards!

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/dS6Cfn

* Please note that the curation was carried out by experimental bot, based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Post > 5min, 3. Author reputation > 25, 4. higher upvote for monthly subscriber

Thanks for the support.

I very much hope that you and your family can stay safe during this cyclone, all the best and stay awesome.

We are trying to cope with this situation. We are facing lots of difficulties. But the hope is the only thing that keeping us alive.

Yes as long as we are alive we always have hope, and when we do we will also see the way ahead, or at least the direction we need to walk in.