I am alive Challenge day-20: Climate is always evolving, and natural disaster have always existed.#IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,

This is @linco. I hope everyone is fine. This is my day-20 contribution to the "I am alive" challenge which is started by Eric. In this video, I try to present the overall scenario of Bangladesh after the super cyclone "Amphan". Also, I shared some important information about this cyclone. Last, of all I gave the update of Covid-19 cases in Bangladesh and all over the world. Please pray for us and our country. That's for today. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.

Source
I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is a great initiative by @flaxz. And I want to thanks @flaxz for my wonderful custom banners. He is a very nice person and one of the most active people on the Hive. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.


Stay at home, stay safe...


Love


@linco


Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
I am alive challenge day-7
I am alive challenge day-8
I am alive challenge day-9
I am alive challenge day-10
I am alive challenge day-11
I am alive challenge day-12
I am alive challenge day-13
I am alive challenge day-14
I am alive challenge day-15
I am alive challenge day-16
I am alive challenge day-17
I am alive challenge day-18


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dude, You need a microphone. There are whole bunch of cheap ones out there. There is so much white noise in the background that it is distracting. You are the main dude, you got to lead by example. Step up your game :)

Actually now that I listened again with my headphone, they are not white noise, they are traffic noise :)

I am definitely try to buy a nice microphone. But you know the situation here. Because of the Coronavirus I can't go outside. But I talked with one of my friend and he ensured me that he will manage a microphone for me as he is a events manager.

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward

🎁 Hi @azircon! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

Check out @flaxz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I gathered some information about Amphan yesterday and saw some video footage from Kolkata, a really a very disastrous situation, and the velocity of the wind was so high and scary. I am afraid how Bangladesh will deal with both corona and cyclone situation because both are so scary and many people's life is at risk...

Yeah, it will be a very difficult. About 83 thousands people house are destroyed in Bangladesh maybe more. Tomorrow will be our one of our biggest festival"Eid" . But thing about those people who lost everything by this cyclone.@priyanarc

!tip


#IAmAliveChallenge engagement reward

🎁 Hi @priyanarc! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @flaxz!

Check out @flaxz blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

This post has been promoted on Twitter-
#posh



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome IAmAliveChallenge Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks for the support!