Why do I waste my time...

in #silvergoldstackers25 days ago (edited)

Prospector Heads....jpg
I may have found what Prospectors spent years, hoping to find, and no one seems interested...
Golden Rock....jpg
I think the Gold in mixed in with the Deep Chocolate Colored Quartz...
Rock-6....jpg

I suppose I have a lot of time to waste, plus I like to take coffee breaks...

I think I discovered a Major Gold Deposit and yet, here I am, writing about Common Five Cent Coins...

If my Suspicions are right, this "ore sample" I personally picked up, may have come from "The Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

I didn't really know what I found, until I started to see "Close Up Shots" of Pictures I took for one of my Blogs...

All of a sudden, my eyes were opened to what I found...

Oh well...

No one seems to care, so here I am, writing about a few Stacks of 25% Nickel Coins...

The Value of these Coins isn't in their Melt Value, it's in their Face Values...

Nickels-3....jpg

Seen above are Seven Stacks with 20 Nickels each...

What people don't realize is that every Nickel is about to have the Spending Power of Five of Today's Fiat Dollars...

This means that each Stack of 20 Nickels will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat Dollars...

So, on the "other side" of the Reset, 7 Stacks of 20 Nickels, will have the Spending Power of 700 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Not a bad deal, for $7 in Common U.S. Coinage...

The thing is, our Common Coinage is about to become "Sound Money" backed by "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

I can't seem to stress that point enough...

Could you imagine each $2 Roll of Nickels, having the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat Dollars...???

Rolls of Nickels....jpg

It doesn't seem possible, but the above Rolls of Nickels will have the Spending Power of Thousands of today's Fiat Dollars...

I could actually turn in 5 Rolls for a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin...

The $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Anyway...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

Cryptocurrencies do not make good Monetary Tools...

Look what I got in the Mail...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

New $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

Paying off the National Debt and interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

My eyes were opened, many years ago...

Is that why I feel so compelled to open the eyes of others...???

Don't think I haven't been around the block, many thousands and thousands of times...

How do you think I got to where I'm at now...lol...???

I have no idea where I'm going with this Blog...

I'm sure most of you could probably write it for me, word for word...

You all think I write the exact same thing in every post, so why do I waste my time typing in these words, when I can copy the same Blog every day...

Oh boy, I'm starting to get ideas that will same me a lot of time, each day...

I can have most of my Blogs "Pre-Written" and just add a line or two showing one of my Silver and Gold Coins...

I suppose I'll still have to come up with a fitting title for each blog...

I should have a Contest, seeing who's able to write something that come closest to my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

I better not put anyone on the spot...

I do wonder who would come closest...

It's actually very easy, if you were looking at it from my point of view...

Tell me why I believe there will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, away from "Physical" Fiat Dollars...

Tell me why I believe our Common U.S. Coinage will need to increase 100 Fold in "Spending Power"...

Tell me what we're going to do with all the $100 Bills, Flooding back to the U.S. Treasury...

Tell me why I'll be able to buy One Pound of Copper with Five Cents, and get back change...

Tell me how I can turn $5 in Common U.S. Coinage into a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

Now wonder, no one believes a word I write...lol...

I realize how hard some of the things I write are to believe, but I have very good reasons to believe that everything I write about the U.S. Monetary Correction, will come to pass...

Tell me how "We the People" will be able to Pay off the National Debt, in Full, including the interest...

Tell me who owns the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage, in any Form deemed necessary...

Tell me why the United States will honor all "Physical" Federal Reserve Notes...

So now what...???

So, what do you think about me having a "Master Blog" that I just add a few words, here and there...???

Perhaps, I'll try it out, starting with my next blog...

It makes sense, since I don't think people read what I write anyway...

I can usually tell by all the replies I don't get...

If I'm going to waste my time, I may as well make the best of it...

I hope my brain doesn't get carried away, because it's already starting to come up with ideas...

I could actually start with this blog...

Sorry, I just can't do it...

I can't allow myself to copy what others are doing...

I see how easy it could be for me to fill up my blogs with my Master Blog Photos...

I actually don't think I have many more blogs to write, since the reset appears to be, right around the corner...

Many things are about to be revealed...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

Are you really wasting time ? You earning for blogging that's hardly a waste if you ask me

Well, I do take a lot of coffee breaks... The amount my accounts have gone up in 7 years, will only amount to about Seven $10 Rolls of Quarters on the other side of the Reset.. That's About $10 per year...lol... I took a quick look at your wallet... After the Reset, your account would be Reset to about $56 in Common Coinage... Plus I may have found the "Lost Breyfoggle Mine"... It's been lost for about 170 years... I picked up some samples more than 20 years ago, but I thought I found Copper, until I zoomed in on the Rock I started to post about a week ago... No one seemed interested... The Reset will be happening soon, and when it does, you probably won't be seeing my Blogs any longer...

It depends... Are you retired?

I've been Semi-Retired, my entire working life... I no longer work for others, but I refuse to say I'm retired... I've worked with too many people who retired and died soon thereafter...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 11000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Don't say that no one is interested in what you find, that stone looks like it has gold, I think that's what you find, I should explore more, that looks like gold.
I don't know about materials like this, but looking closely I see yellow in it, it would be great if you found gold, I would feel happy for you

I suppose, it would put my name in the History Books... Actually, my name is all over the Internet... If I type in my name, Page after Page after Page pops up...lol... What's really important to me, is seeing my "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction, come to pass...

I wish you a happy rest of the day