All the Moons Shadows...

in Silver Gold Stackers23 days ago (edited)

Eclipse 1....jpg
The Eclipse makes plenty of Shadows...

Anyway...

I've been buying and Selling Hive like Crazy...

It's pretty obvious to me, that Hive goes up and down and so does Hive Dollars...

I've been having so much fun, adding and adding and adding to what I have...

I'm either using my Hive to add to my Hive Dollars, or using my Hive Dollars to add to my Hive...

It sure keeps me on my toes, that's for sure...

It's like I'm either buying one or selling the other, every day...

Sometimes, it happens several times per day...

It can be very tricky at first, so make sure you know what you're doing...

I just added to my Hive, than turned around and added to my Hive Dollars, so I'm feeling good about my past several trades...

You can check my Wallet to see the past several trades, so you can see what I'm doing...

I usually get to a point, when I start over with an even number...

Other times, it takes several trades to get what I have coming...

Sometimes, it's not big enough to go through the motions...

I would suggest starting on a very small scale, until you're totally familiar with how it all works...

It's just another one of my distractions...

I recently put 32 Rose Bush Cuttings in planters with good Top Soil...

I make some adjustments to the end of the cutting before dipping it in water, before dipping it into the Root Stimulating Powder...

Roses....jpg

I took a lot of Cuttings from this Rose Bush and it's looking very healthy...

I think I recently counted about 40 that I put in the Ground, that are looking like they are taking root, so I'm very pleased about those...

The ones I'm putting in the Planters are "Just in Case" Rose Bush Cuttings, for the ones that don't do very well in the Ground...

I'm sure I'll have over 100 Rose Bushes, when everything's said and done...

I'll try to find some Coins with the Sun showing...

1986-S Half Dollar Front....jpg

Eagle Heads....jpg

Flying Liberty...Heads....jpg

Anyway...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

What I can do with my Hive Power...](https://hive.blog/silvergoldstackers/@pocketechange/what-i-can-do-with-my-hive-power)

Why do I waste my time...

Cryptocurrencies do not make good Monetary Tools...

Look what I got in the Mail...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

New $1 U.S. Coins, can be turned in for Silver...

Paying off the National Debt and interest...

Easter Sunday...

I may have found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

Gold Coin....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

I didn't think to take any shadow photos like that back in October, and today was too cloudy for shadows :( Those roses look beautiful! Good luck with the cuttings. !BBH

I already have about 20 that are blooming like Crazy, from last year... I even took new cuttings from the plants that grew from cuttings...

My wife loves roses, so this year we dipped our toes in the water and bought a single plant at Costco. It's still alive after four days, which I see as a major accomplishment for me.

The Rose Bush pictured, wasn't given any fertilizer, and I can't get over how healthy it looks... I've been watering by hand... Each plant in the Garden Rooms have their own water emitter, but I just like watering by hand anyway... I've also been making my own rich mulch from all the leaves from the trees and bushes... I never have time to get bored, that's for sure...

The hard work and attention shows!

All I really did was take Cuttings from it... The Cuttings can be hard when putting them in the Ground, because i have to get down on my knees...

@pocketechange! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kunschj. (1/1)

It's all rain where I am today, no view of the partial eclipse from my disadvantage. Lovely rose, would you recall what variety it is?

It's looks very similar to a Perfume Delight, but I'm not sure what it's called... I can't wait to see all the babies taking root... There's actually one cutting on each side of this Rose Bush...

I will change the previous comment, I understand, well they say that silence says more than words, sorry for being somewhat reckless

Feel free to write anything that comes to mind... I'll have to go look to see what you're referring to...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.