DCC tag contest - Let's support #economy

in DCooperation2 years ago

financing-2380158_1920.jpg

Almost 9 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success, power, confidence, trust, faith, home, cch, hivenaija, abundance & abundancetribe, nature & ecotrain, story, education, philosophy, psychology, writing, politics, peace, and money.

Let's support this week the tag : #economy


To participate in the contest, write about economy. You can explain how you understand it, whether it's on a country level, or a little group like family. What's the best way for a country to improve its economic situation ? How people should deal with spending their money to have a better life ? How do you personally save ? What do you do to not get broke ? ... etc.


At the same time :


Find the best content in #economy and share that in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. (Please use hive.blog link)
  • Explain what you liked in the post. (Quote the part you liked)
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use #economy tag.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote from #economy.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : #money.

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 9 DCC.
  • 3 place, 8 DCC.
  • 4 place, 7 DCC.
  • 5 place, 6 DCC.
  • 6 place, 5 DCC.
  • 7 place, 4 DCC.
  • 8 place, 3 DCC.
  • 9 place, 2 DCC.
  • 10 place, 1 DCC.

In case we will have more entries, I'll reward depending on the position the author has in the list of the winners. So, in case we have X winners, every winner will ger X amount of DCC. That way everyone will be a winner and every entry will be rewarded. ☺

I'll choose as well the best promoted content and send the author 10 DCC !

I also upvote the promoted posts by the winners. And in case the promoted posts are older than 7 days, I upvote the fresh content of the author promoted. But promoting new content is always better, especially that content you think need support.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 28k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !


The winners who supported #money are :


So, I'll send : 14 DCC to @princessbusayo , 13 DCC to @olawalium , 12 DCC to @foryoubtc09 , 11 DCC to @gingerup , 10 DCC to @evegrace , 9 DCC to @asherrobert , 8 DCC to @carlynn , 7 DCC to @amberkashif , 6 DCC to @cool08 , 5 DCC to @ponmile , 4 DCC to @midemanuel , 3 DCC to @ijohnsen , 2 DCC to @atomz, and 1 DCC to @thescribe72.


  • with the following post : . Where this post is promoted : by. Ignore this, it helps me to create such posts.

Since we had so many entries in #money and the topic is that awesome, I'll choose 2 best promoted posts instead of one !


The best promoted posts are :


@gbenga will get 10 DCC for being promoted, and each of those promoters will get another 2 DCC each.


@franyeligonzalez will get 10 DCC for writing the post, and @gingerup will get another 5 DCC for promoting it.


dcc (1)2.jpg

Also, there are a few posts not related to the contest, that I will reward with 1 DCC each for supporting #dcc and the Collaborative Curation and Expositional collaboration !:


cooltext386550129473163.png

I can't remember your addresses on smartBCH, so please to get the same amount of DCC on smartBCH chain, share your addresses in the comments. So, you will get the same amount on smartBCH as well.


You can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation in crypto community !


Join our : DCooperation Discord Server Here ! | DCC telegram group here !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Buy some DCC here to support us !, Check the token on smartBCH as well !.


♫ Music I was listening to while writing this post : ♫

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @animal-shelter is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Yaaaaaay! Another week of fun. Thank you so much for another opportunity as this. Let's roll on with Economy again. Deeply appreciate all that you do.

0x49A645c4acFb4601b4aC05430d027346fAF1690A

You're welcome. The reward sent. I'm glad you noticed I wrote about that. I don't have any other way to inform every day. I hope others also notice that I asked for smartBCH address. I don't like it that much that I have to pay fees there to send tokens, but that's not that much. I will have to invest in this from time to time. I'm not planning to add a lot of liquidity there anyway. Because once I add the liquidity, they buy it almost right away. So, if I'll add a lot of liquidity they could just speculate with the token. That's why I'll not waste that much time promoting it, it will be promoted by itself. And I'll not waste a lot of BCH on liquidity, I'll save that for transactions, that will be better. ☺

Received sir.

I totally understand that and that's great. I'm still excited to see DCC on SmartBCH and it's a matter of time before the promotion will kick in.

Thank you for all that you do. Your influence spreads like fragrance.

Congratulations on completion of another successful round @clixmoney. Congratulations to everyone who participated.

SmartBCH 🤔. I don't really know what it is.

You're welcome. SmartBCH is a side chain of Bitcoin Cash, just like hive-engine on hive. So, if you are interested install metamask wallet, add smartBCH to it and share the address with me.

I see. I don't have a wallet yet. Will see what I can do. Thanks for the explanation

Many thanks and congratulations to everyone who participated and won. New week, new label, good luck everyone.

Wow! I am encouraged already. Thank you @clixmoney

Also congratulations to other members who won alongside with me. Let me start racking my brain on the next theme.

0xF797e925197305575eaFee17EbC201A8D3bA9461

You're welcome. The reward sent. Confirm if you've got it.

Yes, I got it. Thank you once again.

Thanks a lot for the reward. I'm glad to receive this token.

I am happy about this and the opportunity you are using to help and support us is great. Thank you very much. SmartBCH on the way. I want to set it up.

Here is my SmartBCH address sir. Thank you; 0xb3fB8D27d75bB0b9948136a405e770Da845706b5

All that you are holding in DCC in hive-engine is doubled in smartBCH. Please confirm that you've got that.

Thank you 💞💞💞 yes. I got them. Busy day. Sorry I am just replying you.

Thanks alot for the rewards sir.

But what's the SmartBCH about? Is that part for everyone mentioned on this post?

I share with you a very simple explanation of what inflation is, published by a new user in our blockchain who studies precisely the economy and finance. I hope you like it:

The Concept of Inflation for Beginners sharing by @profitpig

I also leave you an entry from my blog that I made in the community, regarding the label of this initiative, I hope you can evaluate it and leave me your impressions:

Blockchain is Financial Freedom.

Thanks for sharing the post about the inflation. I don't understand people who say that the inflation is good. Really don't. When I told someone that something like bitcoin is good and that there are a lot of cryptos that don't have inflation, but deflation and their price will be much better, he told me that the inflation is good somehow. Still don't get it why the inflation could be good. Maybe I'm wrong, I don't know, but he didn't explain to me anyway why the deflation is bad. Do you think the deflation is bad ? I always thought that it's good to have a limited amount of money, but not printed all the time. That's why I loved bitcoin because it's limited. And no one will be able to print more when all of it will be mined.

Los que aun creen en que la inflación es buena, es porque todavía viven en el pasado y mantienen esa fe ciega en los gobiernos y en los economistas que ellos pagan.

Bitcoin es la revolución del dinero porque ha demostrado como debería comportarse una moneda que no se vea afectada por esa situación, lo que la hace única. Me encanta BTC y cada vez que puedo, acumulo mas. Este es el camino de lo descentralizado y que nadie puede controlar mas que sus usuarios.

Tienes razón. Me alegro de que te guste la descentralización.

Thanks for all you do here... Congratulations to all the winners too.

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE than vote Drakos for witness
Drakos is a well known and great guy so i am vouching for him
Vote for Drakos and get 300 HIVE

VOTE NOW CLICK HERE

WARNING IT'S A SCAM. NEVER CLICK !