DCC tag contest - Let's support #education

in DCooperation2 years ago

1111.jpg

Almost 7 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success, power, confidence, trust, faith, home, cch, hivenaija, abundance & abundancetribe, nature & ecotrain, and story.

Let's support this week the tag : #education and Hive Education community


I would like as well to inform @educationhive about this contest. So, you may get support from the team of the community as well.

To participate in the contest, write about what do you think about education ? How necessary is it ? How should be the education ? What you usually do to educate yourself ? ... etc.

At the same time :


Find the best content in #education or in Hive Education community and share that in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. (Please use hive.blog link)
  • Explain what you liked in the post. (Quote the part you liked)
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use the #education.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote from #education.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : https://hive.blog/created/education or here Hive Education community.

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 9 DCC.
  • 3 place, 8 DCC.
  • 4 place, 7 DCC.
  • 5 place, 6 DCC.
  • 6 place, 5 DCC.
  • 7 place, 4 DCC.
  • 8 place, 3 DCC.
  • 9 place, 2 DCC.
  • 10 place, 1 DCC.

I'll choose as well the best promoted content and send the author 10 DCC !

I also upvote the promoted posts by the winners. And in case the promoted posts are older than 7 days, I upvote the fresh content of the author promoted. But promoting new content is always preferable to upvote because it gives better curation rewards, so if the fresh content is promoted, it will get better upvote from me. I mean higher one in %.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 37k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !

The winners who supported #story are :


So, I'll send each participant 6 DCC because we have only 5 participants this week.


The best promoted post is the following : I Just Don't Care About the Same Things Anymore by @brightstar. Thanks to @attentionneeded I found it, and I'll send the promoter another 5 DCC. And of course @brightstar for sharing her story, will get 10 DCC !


Also, there are a few posts not related to the contest, that I will reward with 1 DCC each for supporting #dcc and the Collaborative Curation and Expositional collaboration !:


cooltext386550129473163.png

So, you can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation on the blockchain !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Sort:  

So happy to be among the winners. YAY!!! see you on the next.

Thanks @clixmoney

You're welcome ! Thanks for your entry ! ☺

Wow. Thanks for the reward and mention. #Dcc contest is a bomb and I am happy to be contributor to post here.
We can do it again.

You're very welcome. I'm glad you enjoy it. ☺

I'm so happy that I made it. Thanks a lot. Congrats to all the winners

You're welcome.

I am sad, I couldn't participate this week. The writing is in my drafts half written. I tried to complete it but couldn't even in two sittings.

Education is the topic I love to write about. I hope I would be able to make an entry.

Congratulations to the winners

Congratulations to you @clixmoney for running the contest successfully

You're welcome. You can still post the one related to #story. I think it's never late to promote someone using that tag. But in case you already deleted everything, just go on with the #education. I hope you will make it this time.

A write up is like a treasure to me, I don't dare to delete any consciously. If something is deleted accidently, I feel regrets for long 😂.

Well, I will try to make an entry for both.

Fingres crossed.

Wow. Thank you so much @clixmoney.
Very appreciated.

Here I come.
The tag of the week with the #education community isn't a joke. This is an eye-opening work, you all should read it.
My entry link:

https://peakd.com/hive-177976/@mrenglish/education-the-bedrock-of-the-world-or-dcc-tag-of-the-week