Late night walk with Ninnu (bad camera on smartphone) :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (302/366)

in Daily & Fresh πŸ“Έ β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hey!

It looks like I was a bit tired today, so I didn't get many photos in. (That's what you get when you spend the previous night taking selfies in the middle of nowhere and then editing them.)

So as a last effort, I took out my smartphone when I was giving Ninnu her last walk of the day, noticed the battery was almost dry, and took a couple of photos before it finally died.

The smartphone camera may be dying too. The above photo looked kind of horrible.

Yes, definitely dying. I am not sure but recently I feel like technology is failing on me.

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

@gamer00,
I don't know why, my phone battery almost end before expected - these days too.

Cheers~