Lahti after dark :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (300/366)

in Daily & Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Good Evening!

I went to the town to shoot some twilight photos of the Christmas lights.

The moon... It looks like the light from the streetlight decided to exit its casing and started floating away.

I like light trails, and the stars that the F16 aperture creates around light sources is kind of magical.

There was a huge Xmas tree in the center of the market place. Not much market happening there at the time though.

Another interesting photo. The town hall clock tower is visible in the background, and the ghosty bicyclist, car light trails, and a bright star in the middle, I think it was a single car light peeking from behind the Hackapell statue.

And who could miss the snowman downhill skiing?... or is he ski jumping?

See ya!




Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Very quiet road comparing with traffic jam in Bangkok!!

Hope things are back to normal routine soon!

From my point of view there were quite a many people out. ๐Ÿ˜…

But I have to admit that it is nothing compared to Bangkok.

Yes I'm wishing for things getting normal again too. Our area is getting hit bad by the Covid19 currently. The politicians are currently contemplating closing the shopping malls.

Leo is about to go visit my father next weekend. A huge risk, but he hasn't been there for a long long time. Miro wanted to go too. I'll probably take him there when the second wave has dissipated.

This is normal routine. :)

@gamer00,
I mostly like the last photography. The clock tower & of-course that ghostly cyclist! Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
$tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.000 HIVE


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 1.422 TAN & Curators Made 0.995 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.654 HIVE