[Remake 21] I'll survive

in #spirituality2 years ago (edited)

change.gif

There is never not ever changed. Whatever beings cannot be escaped from this cosmic law.

Heraclius says,

Panta rei
everything flows

Perspective from I ching(易)

Continuos emergence without break is called as change.
生生之謂易

Counter perspective from Buddhism

Impermanence(aniccā) makes all existence and beings induce unsatisfaction or suffering (duḥkha)


I will survive

Both ends meet. I'll survive among two perspective forever!


난 괜찮아!

I'm OK! is the title from Korean remake version.
Positive attitude toward whatever changes.


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss | I'll be missing you | Run To You | After the love has gone | Champion | Stay | Earth angel | In My little Corner of the World | Greatest love of all | You Can't Hurry love | Sad Café | Come rain or Come Shine | Be my baby | Sound of Silence | Everybody changes | Blue Moon | Shape of my heart | I'll survive