Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Risotto with zucchini corn topping and turkey minute steaks.
Zucchini and spring onions are from our field.
#food #yummy #vegetables #selfgrown #growyourownfood #grown #selfreliance #cooking #ecency
Risotto with zucchini corn topping and turkey minute steaks

Looks delicious… Bon appetite 😊

Muchas gracias!

Aber gerne doch 🤓

Ugh, I thought I wasn't going to eat again today, but I'm salivating again. It's your fault I'm going to be fat.😋😐

🤣 what do you think why I'm working out regularly?
!ALIVE

Hahah, I'm weak when I see delicious food. 😋 !LUV

@chaosmagic23, @seckorama(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I know that feeling. I'm watching food videos and reading recipes here on Hive. Some of them look so delicious that I want to cook them immediately.
!LOL

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@seckorama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of chaosmagic23

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@seckorama! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Tested the new video uploading feature on ecency tonight

how was the experience?

Pretty good - fun to download the videos - looking forward to improvements as we go along

Today has been great day celebrating my daughter's birthday!
photo1691775507.jpeg

They are still cute when they are under 16. 🤣 But then the hell open its doors.

😅 That wont be a surprise for me anymore then

If you need an experienced father to talk to.... call me. 🤣
!ALIVE

😅😂 I keep that in mind Chris.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Congrats to your daughter!

Aww congratulations to your daughter!!

Good morning, day and evening all 👋🏻😊
Have a fantastic Tuesday ☀️🌺

#waves #ecency #mood #happy

Hope so your day is good 😊

It is so far @les90 👋🏻😊
Been busy, but multitasking works hehehe 🤭
Hope your day is nice too.

Cleaning the vegetables from todays harvest. Parsnips, carrots in orange, yellow and purple, and potatoes.
#vegetables #selfgrown #growyourownfood #health #pleb #ecency #food
Cleaning vegetables from todays harvest

This one looks a bit weird. Seems like the purple carrot wants to walk away. 😂
walking purple carrot

Do you want to run a Lightning Node? Check the link in the comment
#node #noderunner #lightning #bitcoin #pleb

building a lightning node

Ayer publiqué un #photo-essay sobre una visita que hice a la exhibición "La estrella de Miró" en CaixaForum Zaragoza, España.
¡Te dejo el enlace en los comentarios! 👇
#waves #spanish

Since I was busy in moving home these weeks, that's why I didn't get on the waves for a while, but now everything is settled, well, I can't believe that there are so many people queuing for the lunch box to go outside this Hainan Chicken restaurant.
WeChat 圖片_20230810083425.jpg

keeps on waving my friend.
I also started to get more time on my hands lately, as we are approaching the end of peak holiday season here.

Hey buddy, didn't talk for a while, sure I will keep on waving, I am less busy with work at my office now as the peak production season is ended for 2023. But I am having business trip in New York by End of September if I can get the VISA application approved, probably they won't reject as this is my renewal apply

I've missed you! Glad to see you back. They must have good chicken there.

I never forget you guys, dear. Will be active again on waves for sure 🥰

They are a lot of hungry people there! I am glad to see you waving again. 🤗

For last two days I have een trying to get the Doctor's appointment.
I keep calling them, the line is busy.
When finally the call is connected, the appointments limit is reached 😫......

I don't know what to do to get my call connected 😕

Ohhhh I hope so everything is fine, you should try to connect the call maybe they'll respond you 😕 never loss hope

I am not losing hope. !LOLZ

Ah close enough
Mediocrates

Credit: reddit
@les90, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of amberkashif

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Maybe send an Email? Hope youre okay and reach them!

Calling on the specific time is the only way to get the appointment 😒

Oh, dear, this is no good... I hope it resolves soon.

I hope so too. Hehe

🌊 🤗 🌊

Thanks a lot ♥️

Good morning #Ecency.
I wish you all a wonderful Sunday.
#weekend #sunday #coffee
Good morning

Morning ALL

Horse tablets and cream for my manky eyeball.

#waves #TZAG #BeNiceToEachOther
horsetablets.jpg

Ups, I hope you get well soon.

The huge horse pills they gave me should do the trick.

Ooh. Looks like nasty stuff!
Hope it works.

Consider getting some MMS (aka Chlorine Dioxide). Works for nearly everything.
More info. on request.
#holistichealing

Sat Nam
Atma

🌊 🤗 🌊

Hello everybody,

How are you today? That's my this morning coffee and water with lemon.
Have you ever drunk water with lemon? #waves #health #ecency
gm.jpeg

Beautiful morning views! 😍
Yes, water with lemon is refreshing, perfect for this summer days.

Thank you so much. stay with health😊

Good morning everyone 👋🏻😊
Have a great day…

#waves #ecency #newday

Good morning to you and all 😊🌸 #waves

Good evening @oneplanet 👋🏻😊 hope you are enjoying your day!
Thank you kindly.

Exhausting but good day😊Thank you dear🌸

Good to hear it was still good even though exhausting. You are welcome 🤗🌺

Hello ecencial's

Weather is again getting Hotter here, and today I'm not feeling well.....

Hope so you guy's had a good day 🙂

#Hive #waves

Hope you feel better soon… take care!

Thank you 😊

You are welcome 😊

En 2,5 horas tenemos evento en directo en el servidor de Discord de Ecency. Presentado por @incublus y con @theycallmedan como invitado. ¡No te lo pierdas!
#waves #spanish

If you want to see my part 4 of a walk around Kylemore abbey/ castle estate… 🏰 have a look in the comments for the link to my new post.

#wednesdaywalk #ireland #waves #ecency

Guau, esa foto de portada es maravillosa!! ¡Qué vistas!

Hola amiga, si es hermosa es la vista desde mi casa y por las noches es igual de hermosa

The anxiety that overwhelms me just by thinking of it is unexplainable and the moment I hear the sound, my heart rate moves a billion beats per second. It is damn scary most times and I let my...
#phobia #lifestlye #hiveghana #ecency #dreemerforlife.

¡Hola, wavers!
El evento Life Talks que disfrutamos ayer en el Discord de Ecency fue una oportunidad fantástica para reflexionar.
Gracias a todos los que estuvisteis allí. ❤️
#waves #spanish

Life has put me on a bridge and it dared me to cross or stay so I chose the former and I am moving from there. It is a leap of faith that I..
#freewriters #creative-writing #innerblocks #ecency #dreemerforlife

#myhivegoals

Today i share my weekly progress on hive and hive-engine goals and more...
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@imfarhad/myhivegoals-goals-and-progress-updates-rz8ehn

You’re doing great!

Thank you for the ecency points

Hi everybody 👋🏻😊

I posted today another #StreetArt post, if you are curious to see what I found in #Sligo #Ireland… have a look at the link in the comments 🤓😉

#waves #ecency #art #mural

Love yours! I just posted mine, too!

Thanks, yours is great 😊 💃🏻
Checked it out…

Just discovered this #terrys
photo1691493501.jpeg

¡Hola, wavers!
Hoy a las 17:00 UTC tenemos evento en el Discord de Ecency, a dirigido por @acgalarza.
¡Habrá sorpresas, no os lo perdáis! 😁
#waves #spanish
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@acgalarza/life-talk-live-exciting-challenge

A little zucchini from our rented field. You can probably kill someone with this. I guess I make zucchini today.
#foodstr #vegetables #veggies #zucchini #selfgrown #growyourownfood #vegan #grown #selfreliance #cooking
Zucchini

Organic zucchini at my grocery store is $1.19 a pound. That looks like about a $10 zucchini!

I should invest in zucchini and start a business. 😅

I think I can't kill someone with this 😂

🤣 You sure?

I don't even want to know what your plans are... 😂
!PIZZA

Looks perfect for Zucchini Gordonbleu!

Good idea!
!ALIVE

@beeber! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

How do you do it when you fall in love with two women when they both make your heart go Jigi Jigi? Do you let go of one and say the other is your kind of woman? Or how do you run your show?
#ttt #afritunes #music

Goddam eye has swollen up, and it might be the new glasses! I'll know more tomorrow after my emergency appointment.
#waves #glasses
eye.jpg

Oh no! I will be curious to hear what is causing it.

I am sat in A&E 😞

I did not know that there are ATM near my location. Bitcoin ATM Cologne Germany: #BTC #Cologne #Stacking #ATM
https://coinatmradar.com/city/2163/bitcoin-atm-cologne/

Bitcoin ATM Map Cologne

Envolvente el sueño cierra los párpados. La vida ocurre en otro lugar y la realidad es otra cosa entre el olvido y la vigilia.

#spanish #poetry #poesia #writing #literature #literatura #ecency #waves #life #thoughts

Estupendo micro relato, muy buen trabajo estimado @edujo .

Es sensual, misterioso y engancha, Tiene todo lo necesario para participar en un certamen.

She heard the giggles before she even walked out. One would think Racheal would have gotten used to the hateful remarks her way but...
#fiction #theinkwellprompt #ecency #dreemerforlife

🌊 🤗 🌊

Thank you. I appreciate the points ☺️.

I don't have any special plans to do on this weekend but yes I've a lot of time to rest and that's enough for me 🥳🤣

Here's a happy weekend for all of you ❣️
Enjoy your #weekend

#Hive #waves #happiness

I have the same plan: rest! 🤗

It's a nice plan indeed 😄

Happy Saturday people!

🍻🍻🍻🍻

What's cooking good looking?

Dejar de escribir no es una opción, aunque desee desaparecer cualquier rastro de quién soy, ahora no es nada comparado con el avance del tiempo.

#spanish #poetry # life #writing #ecency #wave #alive #hivewriters

A friend told me to participate in a micro-story contest, and it turns out that I've already been registered for months. That feeling of being in something that is recommended to you is rare.

This is life.

#thoughts #thinking

Life is rare, indeed. Have a happy day, friend!

Indeed, i am busy triying to remove a background of a video, a hard task hahaha.

Happy day to you too, my friend.

🌊🤗🌊

Yesterday I had my first leg day in a couple of years.

Starting to feel the effects now. I wonder if I should do back or chest today.

Time to lose the 10kg of extra weight I gained during the last two years.

#gym #workout #training #muscle #weightloss

Good luck!

I think I have a lot more than an extra 10kg... And it took longer than 2 years to get there! lol

Thanks! I did manage to go to the gym today too. If I manage to show up every day (or at least 4 times a week), maybe I'll be able to lose some weight too.

💪💪💪💪 you can do it!

Discover the secret to creating effective content!

🤫📝 Know the importance of researching trends on Google and studying your audience.

Do not miss it! 😍

https://ecency.com/hive-151961/@manclar/ylyrdtxo

Pasta with minced meat sauce similar to bolognese but with Korean chili paste, green beans, carrots, spring onions and pickled cucumber. Beans, carrots and cucumber are from our field.
#food #noodles #cooking
noodles dish with minced meat and korean chili paste

This is incredibly delicious and I ate 2 plates like you see in the picture.

Happy #ThreeTuneTuesday everyone! Have a musical day!

The controversial publication that I told you about, I postponed it so that it comes out at 8:30 am Venezuela.

Because a video was published before.

So see you tomorrow.

Well, it's been a while... #Hive #ecency #waves 😎
7years.png

Congratulations! 🎉

Thank you. !BEER


Hey @chaosmagic23, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

It has been awhile!
RGgukq5E6HBNvuPpuJoWwfXPpi5ckcLESTB3nmmnQDS2cYzJs2dTRKkJNEgG2ayMkASgN533NUfSTjVZD9RwuCfJKGyoHgZt53HRczGpLrJaKyjoJtUS6fT8gHWsv5j.gif

Too much, perhaps? !LUV

@melinda010100, @seckorama(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Which one to choose? Erzherzog Märzen or Bergkönig Dizzy Grizzly? Or both? Answer in the comments. #beersaturday @beerlover @detlev @ablaze

beers.gif

There are 2 pages
Pages