Sort: Β 

Thanks aplenty ma'am

You are welcome

Good morning to you
My night was cool

Amazing.
Do enjoy your day too😊

Yes oo today I have dedicated it to food

As always.

I miss afang soup😩

😁😁😁 sorry u say na Aba u wan live

I will go back to calabar πŸ™„

Hahaha 🀣🀣 no oo we no want u dey that side

Good morning dear ❀️
@etorobong did not allow me o
But I still slept well sha

You too
Enjoy your weekend

Must you tell very body πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜

But I'm told to tell the truth always 😌

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ well done

Ehnnn nau 😌

You have been exposed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

😌😌 innocent me

I am not sure about disturbance sha.
But shakara and food, I am sure about those ones πŸ˜…

Thanks for defending me

I will confirm sha😁

Yes na πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£
You know that this house nobody d keep secrets

Hahaha 🀣🀣 u this lier

Lier how.....

After una don disgrace me on Sunday

I was telling the truth

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
@etorobong too dey worry sha

Me no no her oo like I don't understand I'm innocent and I demand justice βš–οΈ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Justice for Etorobong.
Oya nahπŸ₯‚

Am innocent justice must prevail

Hmmm

Justice Kee you dier πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

If something do me make them hold u

😏😏

As in eh

Okay
I am confirming this one nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You can ask @mmenyene

She says, she is innocent oo

Not at all

Ahhh
Etorobong no justice for you o

She no like Justice

Β 6 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Who she be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Try again

I will.

Oya what's the result

I never even wake up una don d disturb my notification

Come be like disturbance gang nah

AswrπŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

No be lie

Tell them
Infact loud am

Good afternoon from here.

It is no weekend here. We are in other part of the world.

!LOL

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
The other part without weekendsπŸ€”

How do you survive?

Good morning sunshine 🌞

My baby.
Hope you slept well?

Nope
@imaima didn't allow me to sleep well sha

Ahhh
And she said is @etorobongπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

@etorobong be the general disturber πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Okay
So @etorobong transferred the disturbing spirit to you?

No o
I get my own oo
She's just the queen in our kingdom

No ooo na Dem teach me am innocent

God please fight for me

Which God
God wey don leave you

Thank God UNa don dey exposed una selves

Seriously πŸ˜…πŸ€£
@imaima said she get her own for body 🀣

Yes ooo hmmm her just too much

My own full body

My own na imaima

So, who you come disturb?

I Disturbed the whole house

@mmenyene
You de craze o

πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜

Who de follow you shine teeth

Yeah I rested very well and my day started good🌸 I will meet with ây friend.

That's awesome 😊

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you very much dear.
You too.

🫢🏻✨