2022-06-11

in THE 2020s2 years ago

Love the people you can while you still can and walk away from everyone else. That is the irony and paradox of it all. Keep it rolling. Keep it coming. I made a video about Rob Roy Merrick who may have connection with Chris Fuller. Hard to say what is real or not.


MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | APPS | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


Identity Theft, My Identity Was Stolen
Stumble Chat Creator is Attacking Me
Moose Seeing Hands
Cosmos Banned Memes
Banned For Defending Memes
COSMOS BANNED ME FOR REPORTING ON BULLY MANGO HAZE



June | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


MY AUTOBIOGRAPHY

HISTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | THE 1900s | THE 2000s


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ARTICLES | PHOTOS | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | WEBSITES | ETC


WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE

HOME | ABOUT | CONTACT | SOCIAL | SUPPORT | CATEGORIES | DIRECTORY | HELP | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE


Justin Bieber FVBF-nCWUAE7m23.jpeg


Trust The Science


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-06-11 - Saturday | Published in June of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ACCOUNTS | GROUPS | LIBRARY | PEOPLE | PLACES | PRINCIPLES | ARCHIVE | FILES | GAMES | LINKS | MAPS | NEWS | SERIES | TIMELINE | MORE


MEA OMNIA MEANS EVERYTHING

DIRECTORY | HISTORY | SEARCH | TOPICS | ARCHITECTURE | ARTS | CULTURE | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | PLAY | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | WORK | OTHERWISE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


07:40 PM
Joey Arnold - The Truth about Rob Roy Emmerick of Infocomms



08:34 PM
Joey Arnold - Still Causing Problems



BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | FREEWORLD | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


12:06 AM
Yes. True. RIP Justin or too soon? I was always a fan of Bieber. If he gets better, good. If not, we know probably know why. But today I felt like they made up a disease just for him. Oh, by the way, my neighbors in Oregon were Filipino. I love them.


12:11 AM
Lila Hart might be better than Chrissie Mayr. Sorry Chrissie. "Cuz some of us are fun as Hell." Probably my favorite part. Who needs Kevin Hart when you can have the firecrackers of Lila Hart?


12:15 AM
Lila Hart asked, "Do you like lumpia?" I think I had some when I was in Vietnam or maybe something similar. I think lumpia is pretty good.




ABOUT OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | LOCATION | CONTENT | MEMES | PORTFOLIO | RESUME | VIDEOS | VIETNAM


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


12:17 AM
Make Gardening Sexy Again.


12:21 AM
Quasimodo was kind of like The Beauty & The Beast but without the Frog & The Princess kind of magic. I think I should probably watch Quasimodo. I didn't really give that movie a chance.


12:27 AM
I would imagine boobs are either perfect or they aint. But still, yes, duly noted. Inflation is insane.


12:32 AM
I've getting sucked into this Lila Hart black-hole of a rabbit trail, you will find that she is not only sexy and funny, she is also smart. She is endearing. I told myself like ten minutes ago I would be off Twitter by now. I'm kind of being pulled in.




MY ACCOUNTS

@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS

HOME | HUBS | LETS GO BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:52 AM
What I am saying is much bigger than you know. I am not accidentally saying that I will be murdered. I am choosing to say these specific words due to many events and things going back so many years. People are trying to kill and arrest and destroy Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Do not be surprised when it happens. You could have stopped it. But you decided not to care.


09:14 AM
Ted Nugent didn't fight in wars. But war bad. You cannot protest war and then also cry when people refuse to be part of bad wars. Not all wars have to be bad. But bad wars are bad.


01:07 PM
Blaze. Last 2 letters. Roy Merick Sagape. Roymer Rick Sagape. Roy Merrick Sagape. Ez and his Gatorade. @MemesWorld#7258, some of them even made videos about me in 2019. Some of them were like hours long. She said she knows she posted the art online but is not ok with me making money off it.


05:02 PM
Griff had his Mind Bender Podcast on YouTube in 2019. People were mad at me on the Infocomms forum website. Griff wanted me on his show. We were going to settle it once and for all. I ended up not going on the show. They all got mad at me for that too. Griff would make videos about me. They would talk about me for hours in the videos.


05:25 PM - Discord
@Roy Merrick#5961, I wrote 24 chapters on the Banning Oatmeal series. The last one was published in September of 2019. I don't see any mention of you in any of them. I just read through all 24 of them today and cannot see you in any of them. Why is that? Rob Roy? Rob Roy? @MemesWorld#7258, the name of the one guy was Meme Art, not to be confused with Ez Blazer Memes World Productions. I'm not sure if Meme Art built that Memes World dot us website but I think he had a page on it for his memes. The Infowars forum launched in 2018. I remember seeing Meme Art early on. I've not seen any mention of Roy until 2020. I thought Roy was around before 2020 but I've not seen the evidence for that lately.


It would not surprise me if Roy and Meme Art was the same guy, I think their memes are similar.


Roy Memes of Joey from 2020. Is this Rob Roy? 2020-01-09. 2020-01-29, I wrote this about Roy, "Rob Roy must be a globalist. The Terms of Service (TOS) of Google and other tech cartel social ghetto networks violate laws. Google violates the fourth amendment among other things. That is criminal. Rob should read what Meme Art is writing. Rob must some kind of infiltrator. Rob is always trying to stop Infowars. That's very bad. Rob is not trying to help people. Rob doesn't have his own news organization. Rob is a troll who is simply trying to discredit Alex Jones. Rob is trying to persuade people to play video games all day and to not get involved. Rob must be right." 2020-01-03.


Roy Merrick joined YouTube on Joined May 24, 2019.


2020-01-03 - I wrote to Roy: "Roy Roy Merrick, I don't feel insulted. But I am simply hypothesizing. I said in the video that I like the memes you made of me because I do like them. But I also said they might be insults. But it doesn't matter if you were insulting me or not because I like them even if they were. But at the same time, other people can take them as insults or whatever else they want to call it. Same thing with memes made about Alex Jones, Trump, etc. I love them. But I am simply trying to look at things from different perspectives simultaneously."


FREE TIME
Rob Roy Merrick would use this profile picture photo avatar of a Chris Fuller who died in a car accident in like 2018 and that means Rob is probably not Chris. So, is he trying to raise awareness to what happened to Chris? Well, unless if this is really Rob and not Chris. Well, as far as can tell, it is a photo of a guy named Chris.


Article on the death of Chris Fuller. Article published at 05:38 PM on Tuesday, the 9th of January of 2018 by Tom Herbert on Metro Co Uk.


Norwich Crown Court heard Lucy Barham should not have been driving when she killed Chris Fuller, 21, on September 8, 2016. Fuller died in 2016, they say Fuller was 21 when he was died. Meaning Fuller was probably born in 1995. If Roy was the same age at Fuller, born in 1995, then Roy would be 27 years old in 2022. Lucy Barham was driving along Swaffham Road in Fincham, Norfolk, when her car collided with Chris Fuller's vehicle, killing the 21-year-old instantly. Fuller died in the UK. I wonder if Roy really did know him. If so, was Roy in America or in the UK when he knew Fuller? Did Roy know Fuller in person or only online? Perhaps I am being fooled by Roy in all of this. BBC article. Shirley and David Fuller were the parents of Chris. Family included. Lucy Barham killed Mr Fuller on the A1122 Swaffham Road at Fincham, on September 8, last year. @Roy Merrick#5961, I cannot find a biography of Chris Fuller. I give up.


The Truth about Roy Emmerick. I joined the INFOCOMMS forum website in 2018. I don't see any evidence of Rob Roy Emmerick on that website until like January of 2020. I don't think I mentioned Roy in all 24 chapters of Banning Oatmeal which the last one was published in September of 2019. I mentioned Roy on 2020-01-03. I said I liked the memes he made about me. I also said the memes might be insulting. Roy used an avatar profile photo of Chris Fuller who died in a car accident in the UK in 2016. I can't find a biography of Chris. I think Roy might have said he knew Chris or something. Were they both born in 1995? It says Chris died at the age of 21 in 2016. I'm breaking up with Roy.


09:02 PM
If only every farmer was like this. Happy farmer, happy plant.


09:04 PM
How do we get Justin Bieber to respond or is he blocking people? I was homeschooled in the 1990s in Oregon. I enjoyed it.


09:08 PM
If Chrissie Mayr has never interviewed Hotep Jesus, that would be fun to watch. I do hope Hotep talks about Justin Bieber. Why talk about Will Smith girl slapping people when we can talk about something that hits a little closer to home?




MY SOCIAL

BLOGS | CONTACT | FIND | FACEBOOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | WEBSITES


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


Physical 105: Let's Agree To Disagree

2022-06-11 - Saturday - 01:16 AM - 01:54 AM - Physical 105: Let's Agree To Disagree


Try to get the workouts onto video. Wife. Husband. Politics.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Physical 105: Let's Agree To Disagree

2022-06-11 - Saturday - 01:16 AM - 01:54 AM - Physical 105: Let's Agree To Disagree


07:40 PM
Joey Arnold - The Truth about Rob Roy Emmerick of Infocomms



08:34 PM
Joey Arnold - Still Causing Problems



Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 8, 9, for a few minutes or up to a few hours each time. Breakfast. Back to sleep a few times. Lastime I got up was 12:30 PM. Had a dream that last time of going to the house of Conan. We all sat down on the wooden floor of the living room. I may have known some of them. Maybe Conan performed or not sure. But I kind of said a few things as to tell jokes here and there. Conan had kids. As people left, Conan said I shouldn't come alone. I said I came with them. He said no, you need to come with your people. They are not your people. Conan said you don't think people can't see you laughing at your own jokes or what have you. Don't do that. Be more serious when doing your thing. Ok. As I walked off, some of our toys were mixed with Conan's kids toys. Small action figures. Dinosaurs. Some stuff animals. Cow boys. Things like that, just one color, made of plastic. I cleaned up some of it as toys were all over and the others left. I thought of leaving thinking janitors might clean it up. But decided to clean up some of it. There was a leak dripping down from the ceiling and roof. My thought was too many houses break and houses need to be built better. I thought maybe Conan knew about the leak and I left as he was runnign around doing family stuff. I wanted to leave before he noticed I was still there. I was happy he talked to me but I also felt embarassed if I were to cause problems or what have you. The end. Before my dream in the morning, took trash stuff from wooden trash trailer to the truck. Also white things from big garage to truck. Headache or migraine, took 3 Advils pills in the morning. Plus Magnesium which I took more of later on around noon too. Lunch, afternoon. Compost. Recycling. Dishes. RV gutters, some more after opening the side roof thing. Mail. Dinner, 05:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: oatmeal, around 08:00 AM towards noon. Lunch: some soup. Dinner: soup stuff, more of that 05:00 PM. 2 classes at night. Footnote: You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to PeakD or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows: Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn. Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn. Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn. Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn. Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn. Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn. Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com. Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn. Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn. Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn. Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web. And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc. Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc. CATEGORIES. SUBJECTS. OTHER. EVERYTHING. AND MORE. SORRY. THANKS. My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold. ABOUT | SOCIAL | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit. HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE. FIND | FOLLOW | Broken | Contact | Disclaimers | Resume | Search. HOW YOU CAN FOLLOW ME. HOME | ACCOUNTS | DIRECTORY | GROUPS | TIMELINE | Breaking World News. Can't Censor Truth | Free World News TV | Check out these videos. FIND ME ON VYB. YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON VYBRAINIUM. FIND ME ON FLOTE. 2022-06-11 01-19-46 Physical 105: Let's Agree To Disagree.mp4. 2022-06-11 09-52-28 Montague Valley is Fake Like Roy.mp4. 2022-06-11 19-00-38 The Truth about Roy Emmerick.mp4. 2022-06-11 20-02-53 Still Causing Problems.mp4. 2022-06-11 21-31-07 ChinhPham0040: Son Class 0015.mp4. Glow Squid. Suffocate means cannot breath. You might die. Stationary means stand still, don't move around. Island is pronounced eye-land, not is-land. Tilled. Natural blocks. Soil. When you see 10%, you can say ten percent. Mycelium. Soil. Clay Dirt. Coarse. Rooted Dirt. Path Grass Block. Gravel. Mud. Mycelium. Nylium. Podzol. Sand. 2022-06-11 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 2022-06-11 22-32-10 ThuyLinh0007: Giang0007.mp4. What do you do at home? Scared. White. I go in the Taxi car and say, "Take me to the airport and step on it." This is slang. To step on it means to go fast, to hurry up. Don't have a cow. That means to calm down.