Cake day :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (240/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Cake was good. Everyone liked it!



Here's the cake yet untouched:

Miro had a fun day. Not all of his guests came, but those who did didn't have to leave hungry. We served meatballs, chicken nuggets, cherry tomatoes, cucumber sticks, grapes, potato chips, dipping sauces, candy and cake.

We had prepared enough that we didn't even need to make dinner.

It was a beautiful and warm day. Almost 20°C.

The trees are turning bright coloured yellow and red.

Shot this when I was walking with Ninnu.

It was a good day.

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

This is looking awesome with photo of cake, miro will be very happy with that.

Wow! What a lovely party! Lots of food and a very delicious cake! I wish I had two pieces! Yummy!

Those autumn leaves are beautiful.

Yes the cake was delicious. I got to split the last piece with Leo today after I got home. Miro and Vera had already eaten most of what was left.

I posted more autumn shots today. :)

Que deliciosa torta, felicitaciones al niño @gamer00. Esas fotografías de árboles esta hermosa.

Gracias! :)

@gamer00, Sounds and looks like you'll had Delicious and Blessed time.

Enjoy your time ahead and stay blessed.

Thank you! Will do. :)

Welcome. 🙂