Parenting Series : 58 || Inspire your child for Academic Excellence

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series...

Today's Topics - Inspire your child for Academic Excellence


20201011_174914.jpg

This is the 58th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-06 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Graduation Level issues.

Today I am going to discuss about inspiring child for performing excellent in academic study.

Experience says that- in graduation education level, most of the students loses seriousness about their study. I found a lot of cases where they like to think that when they were admitted on a good University of good subject, they don't need superior result because that University and the good subject would support his career.

But it is totally wrong concept. There are a lot of examples- where we found the childs of different recognised University could not be able to be successful in their professional life and there are also some opposite examples.

And the graduation level study is actually more relevant with the future profession of most of the students. So they should perform better in that level.

Guardian should observe this issue. If they find that their child is losing interest about performing excellent in their academic study. They should take it seriously.

Parents should help their child to eliminate in misconceptions and think about their future infopark in proper way that's why I intended to make this video with the subject of inspiration about academic excellence.

So let's have the video and get some idea about these issues in details.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care (Age 0-1)

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care (Age 1-5)

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling

20201009_210325.jpg
Part 04: Schooling; episodes 31-40


Part 05: Colleging


Part 06: Graduation Level

About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @tariqul.bibm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Hi @tariqul.bibm, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON