2023-07-01

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Back with Pangaea, there was one big Pacific Ocean. What if the FALL of EDEN or the WORLD FLOOD created the Devil's sea of the Atlantis? Graham Hancock said the City of Atlantis was translated from Egyptian which meant the land of the prime evil ones. Twitter Tucker, episode 8. Bluesky, are we back? The end of this video is shocking revealing the leader of the insurrection.


Alex Stein is just trying to get out of not paying his Mexican housekeeper turned landscaper I got my Quarter Back Garrett, the only Blaze show you can watch, what a strange world, not Stark Trek.


I have done that. I talk too much sometimes. For me, I have to remind myself to wait. Oddly, I've also had the opposite problem of not talking enough. So, if I was on a date as a man, I might talk too much or perhaps too little. I have been trying to learn how to find a balance.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-01 20-23-32 Discord TikTok Video Requests.png


Link to my Discord is on my Twitter


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-01 - Saturday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

04:24 AM


Alex Stein is just trying to get out of not paying his Mexican housekeeper turned landscaper I got my Quarter Back Garrett, the only Blaze show you can watch, what a strange world, not Stark Trek.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

04:15 AM


874/ Back with Pangaea, there was one big Pacific Ocean. What if the FALL of EDEN or the WORLD FLOOD created the Devil's sea of the Atlantis? Graham Hancock said the City of Atlantis was translated from Egyptian which meant the land of the prime evil ones. 875/ The GOSSIP and the LORE channels was at least partly for topics relating to my life, my projects, the ARNOLD ATTIC, the history, the legends, etc. It's tough for me to summarize all the things I want to have in this server. But I guess it is good to focus on one thing at a time. I made 2 rule channels. Some servers have role-select. 876/ I have made or obtained around 500 entities on Facebook including pages, groups, and profile accounts. I say that to say I have been all over the place. 877/ I say all of that to say I have been online the past 20+ years running around like a chicken with no head. Some people may see me as a crazy person because I have been around trying to do so many different things. My advice to everyone is to not be too quick to promote. I might be quick to promote sometimes. I may not always promote all the time. We may want to talk about promotions and demotions sometimes. And sometimes you may want to use your gut or what not. I found it funny yesterday that I said they could promote. So then they did. And then I asked them why. They said cuz I said do it. And I said ok. Like no. Like even if I did say it. But why lol. I wanted them to talk to me about it. But I was willing to let potential Geraldy Jones clones talk me into it. I was trying to give them or him an opportunity to trick me. I am pretty open-minded. You could make a rules channel. I mentioned some rules already. We could reword the rules or change them. If I like it, I will eventually get rid of my rules channels. I may not always be on Discord every day. I am often in and out working and everything. To be honest, I don't care if Geraldy is here or not. I actually don't care if things in Discord does not stay on Discord. Well, I am actually counting on it. I say things like don't talk about oatmeal so people will talk about oatmeal. I try to use reverse psychology. I tell people not to do something to make them want to do it. 878/ I want this DISCORD SERVER to emphasize on me. But outside of that, this server can cover other topics too. It's tough to summarize. I could probably name you many different ideas I have for channels and other things. I should try to make an outline of like the top ten, etc. I do want people to interact with our videos and everything else. I am thinking there are different ways to do it. 879/ I gave Luke and Banhammer their own groups of channels. If I like some of them, I may integrate some of the channels to other parts of this server and I may get rid of some of my own channels or reorganize and move things around. Is it Smokey Bear or Smokey The Bear? Mandela Effect. How do I set up announcement channels on Discord? 880/ I want to have a channel and/or channels for people to promote, plug, advertise, market, maybe spam a little, have links, talk about, mention, etc, other Discord servers, invite links, websites, social media, contact info. 881/ Plugging many different things as much as we can allow, videos, posts, projects, support me pages, articles, blogs, etc. I want to try to help people connect with other people as much as possible like a networking hub to help people. I made some channels like that already. We may want to MERGE or ADD or REMOVE or EDIT or CHANGE or MOVE some of these channels. The #cross-promotion is a good channel that other servers have too. 882/ I may consider changing the STRUCTURE of the ROLES to allow some to modify who gets which ROLES. Specifically, there could specific roles that are CENTERED on specific PERMISSIONS that might be isolated from hierarchy ranks of POWER. I'm still thinking out loud about it. 883/ In other words, I'm thinking about a hybrid approach to DISCORD ROLES as in at least two SETS of ROLES being one relating to POWER and the other relating to specific PERMISSIONS that may be ISOLATED from POSITIONS of POWER. But this may not work on Discord, it's difficult. I gave Hammer and Luke power over the #forums channel. We could make other forums or what have you. It's a big question of how many forums we may want to have. 884/ I don't know how to copy and paste specific PERMISSION settings to different categories and channels on DISCORD meaning I've been CUSTOMIZING the structure MANUALLY which makes ORGANIZING on DISCORD very PAINFUL. We can always debate how to do things. It's CHALLENGING, dog. When new people join this server, how do I show them a special CUSTOMIZED welcome message? Can a bot take a new user to a pinned message in a channel?




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:59 PM
I have done that. I talk too much sometimes. For me, I have to remind myself to wait. Oddly, I've also had the opposite problem of not talking enough. So, if I was on a date as a man, I might talk too much or perhaps too little. I have been trying to learn how to find a balance.


04:37 AM
I am surprised there is no Kingdom Hearts car racing game out there yet to compete with Mario Kart.


09:00 PM
Twitter Tucker, episode 8. Bluesky, are we back? The end of this video is shocking revealing the leader of the insurrection.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


02:20 AM
Fragrant - Graham Hancock: Banned From Pyramids, Joe Rogan Debate, and Antarctica’s Hidden Jungle


04:15 AM
Back with Pangaea, there was one big Pacific Ocean. What if the FALL of EDEN or the WORLD FLOOD created the Devil's sea of the Atlantis? Graham Hancock said the City of Atlantis was translated from Egyptian which meant the land of the prime evil ones.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:20 AM
Fragrant - Graham Hancock: Banned From Pyramids, Joe Rogan Debate, and Antarctica’s Hidden Jungle


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Moved front yard tree hanging fly catcher to backyard by trees past big garage, mom told me to do it cuz she didn't like it where it was the past week or longer. Breakfast, 12:15 PM. Lunch. Dinner. Dishes. Shower. Class. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, banana, 12:15 PM. Lunch: salad. Dinner: soup was good. ChinhPham0248: Son Class 0103: 2023-07-01 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Koby. Page 11. Geothermal. Geo means earth. Thermal means heat. Biomass. Bio = life. Liberated means freed, saved, from slavery. Ruse is like a lie. Acknowledged = to know. Like to say that you know, to realize.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day