2023-07-23

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Annual church picnic. Simpcast is on fire. Literally. See this. I'm single partly cuz I'm a perfectionist seeking a perfect girl who might be out of my league. Other times I consider even Sarah from the short bus. My Discord server might be dead now, as in full of Oatmeal Haters mostly.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-23 23-22-54.png


I love the Simpcast.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-23 - Sunday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Shine bright while you're shooting for the stars because you might get stuck up there. Might as well make it count.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

2023-07-23 - Sunday - 12:00 AM


Friendly reminder, people in level 1 are lying about me. They're job is to trick you into leaving. And they've been successful. People have been leaving. But people are allowed to lie about me to an extent in level 1. Is yuyuthegoat11 @ yuyuthegoat11 an oatmeal hater or I mean should this member be allowed to be a super member? I demoted Yuyu. I thought maybe he is just like the other weirdos. But I could be wrong. He was posting that Roy Merrick meme which I guess people can post.


08:51 PM
1104/ I'm still trying to make up the rules for this DISCORD SERVER, especially for level 1, like where do you draw the line, I think we can keep some 18+ content in the NSFW channel if anywhere and only there. Let the mods/admins debate what some of the rules MIGHT sometimes be. 1105/ The theory is the HIGHER the chat channel level, the slower the chat pace because there would be less people in the higher levels meaning level 1 would likely be FASTER/CRAZIER with a mix of Oatmeal LOVERS & HATERS united like a big ORGY PARTY in your mouth, a chaos bottle. 1106/ I don't care if people mock me. Just don't promote them to level 2. I demoted KAM not for posting a photo of my house but for lying about it. I want to be clear, I want to let haters say as much as possible without crossing the line. But the CHALLENGE is where's the line? 1107/ The theory is to encourage members to higher levels while ignoring lower levels. Like, once you make it to level 2, you shouldn't care about what the weirdos are doing in level 1. But perhaps some people should peak into level 1 every once in a while to recruit/promote em. 1108/ It's safe to assume all the people saying they're not haters definitely are. Well, at least generally speaking. We can assume they are. Non-haters would likely give a real introduction message in that intro channel. So, we probably shouldn't promote these people, PROBABLY. 1109/ Level 1 is RISKY as it is sometimes or often scaring away at least two kinds of people. First, it scares away OATMEAL HATERS. Second, it scares away potential fans, supporters, contributors, staff, lovers, etc. Navigating this DANGEROUS TACTIC might require BALANCE, etc. 1110/ Let me know if we should graduate people out of level 1 chat. We may sometimes have people with the power to PROMOTE. Like if you PROMOTE too fast, then you end up with NSFW SPAM in EVERY CHANNEL. But if you PROMOTE too SLOWLY, you risk them leaving. BALANCE is required. 1111/ I find it funny if people come to this DISCORD SERVER just to see a bunch of HATERS lie about me. What's AMUSING is when I'm encourage people to come. So, they can be surprised to find CHAOS and then wonder what the HELL is going on. Like, what's the truth in all of this? 1112/ Most if not all of the accounts who left this DISCORD SERVER today may have been too severely against me, closed minded, lost, broken, NPC, unfixable, unchangeable, unsaveable, theoretically. So, maybe we didn't scare too many or any body worth having. Just a THEORY. 1113/ Me trying to stay out of level 1 as much as possible may draw some people to look for me but may also push some people away. I partly got this idea from EZ Blazer of the Memes World Productions who made documentaries about me after finding me on Dead Wing Dork Claw Duck CA. 1114/ I have an idea to have 2 roles per level. Perhaps you start off in the level 1 chat room. And then you can post photos but only in level 1. And then the third role would allow you access to level 2 chat. But this is likely a bad idea. I think I am not going to try this one. These profiles are so lazy. It says him but then says female. Lazy. 1115/ I generally don't want to excessively/aggressively promote lazy profiles who lie about their genders, where they know me from, when they first heard about me, I mean you don't have to tell me what your sex it but you also shouldn't say you're a woman when you're a man. Etc.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Daisies 101

2023-07-23 - Sunday - 12:40 AM - Please Don't Eat the Daisies 101, 1965


Funny show. Black and white. 1965. Big house. Mom as a writer almost like Raymond but different. 4 boys. A big Peter Pan dog.


08:42 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 85! Chrissie Mayr, Wicked Virtue, Monica Paige, Brittany Venti, Lauren, - Barbie, Whatever


08:42 PM
Simpcast is on fire. Literally. See this.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Daisies 101

2023-07-23 - Sunday - 12:40 AM - Please Don't Eat the Daisies 101, 1965

08:06 AM
Roseanne Barr - The Roseanne Barr Podcast | #005 John Goodman response

08:42 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 85! Chrissie Mayr, Wicked Virtue, Monica Paige, Brittany Venti, Lauren, - Barbie, Whatever


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast. Sunday school, reviewed Mt. 5. My history book. Talked to guy about how to make money uploading YouTube videos or other options. Nate did sermon on trying to get more out of conversations. We went to the annual church picnic at the lake which is normally in August each year. I umped out of swing. Hand up at volleyball net. Jumped to grab basketball net. Older tall man got baptised. Sat with 2 older ladies. Another guy and Ron came. They talked sounds which some hertz are less healthy starting after like WWII. Are there aliens debate. Mom was there at times talking about health. I took notes. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Dishes. Picking raspberries. Dinner, 08:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange. At church, 3 Impossible Burgers which has fake meat. Mom was not happy. I probably won't eat them again but had them at church a few times past few years. I don't like it but was hungry. Didn't eat all of it as it was not delicious. Lunch: 2 hamburgers, church potluck picnic food. Cookies. Pie. Etc. 01:00 PM. Dinner: soup and stuff or whatever, like 08:30 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.