2023-07-21

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Good song but fake news. The REAL RIGHT does not really CANCEL like the left. The alleged Ben Shapiro FAKE RIGHT might sometimes CANCEL. Pearl Davis is right that conversations is valuable. Mary Morgan is a Barbie simp. She belongs on Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


Egard



July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-21 04-19-31.png


Dead City, Lady Liberty


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-21 - Friday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:46 AM


Good song but fake news. The REAL RIGHT does not really CANCEL like the left. The alleged Ben Shapiro FAKE RIGHT might sometimes CANCEL. Pearl Davis is right that conversations is valuable.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

2023-07-21 - Friday - 01:38 PM


1050/ @giftedbaiter was demoted from Super Mod to Mod. You warned @pqiy for bad music. Why would you do that? I think you were being too aggressive. I once knew a girl, her last name was Done I think. The girl I knew in high school was Stephanie Done I think. Something like that. I'd have to check. 1051/ Link @ linkz3564 threatened to swat me meaning to PRANK CALL 911 which is a FEDERAL CRIME. It's a SERIOUS CRIME as they will find out I'm a good guy which then makes you the bad guy. Trader Joe's might be better than Whole Foods. 1052/ People may leave my DISCORD SERVER for many reasons. They may not really know ENOUGH about me as many don't. They may not be ENOUGH of a fan, a supporter. It's a long story, many factors. You can blame me for some of it, that might be fair. So many variables, moving parts. 1053/ Some people are still lying about me, we're talking FEDERAL CRIMES that they are committing. Please talk about them here, in DMs, in real life, in videos, on other websites. Let me know about them. Report them. Contact police, FBI, CIA, etc. A pizza was stolen. More coming. 1054/ When I'm taking out by these BAD PEOPLE, the world will know who did it. You guys must seek revenge peacefully, non-violently, legally, patiently. Expose them. Take them to court. I want trials. They may rob me, imprison me, destroy me, murder me. I cannot stop them boys. 1055/ Please INFILTRATE the OATMEAL HATERS as they are DESTROYING my LIFE. After they get me, they'll go after you too because they're MONSTERS. They're LOST. They're BROKEN. It seems most of the ACCOUNTS in my DISCORD SERVERS are DEADLY OATMEAL HATERS. Someday, I may be GONE. 1056/ This is a FRIENDLY REMINDER that people are trying to DESTROY me. It may go down TODAY or in many years from now. You can NEVER know when. I'm begging you to do what you can to SAVE ME from bad people. The truth will come out eventually of my INNOCENCE. I'm being FRAMED. 1057/ HISTORIANS will study my BLOGS, VIDEOS, SOCIAL MEDIA, HARD DRIVES, EMAILS, TEXT, CONTENT, FILES, online & offline activities, etc. They'll CONCLUDE I was FRAMED. I was ATTACKED unfairly, wrongfully. The truth is ALREADY out there. But JUDGES/JURIES are CORRUPT. Very bad. 1058/ Everyone, I'm begging everyone reading this to SAVE ME or to SEEK REVENGE after I'm taken out. This is posted on my Twitter, blog, Discord, etc. This is here for the record. I will try to say more later. There is a lot I must say on this. People are trying to IMPRISON me.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


08:00 PM
Mary Morgan is a Barbie simp. She belongs on Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast. Mary, Sunday night, you should join Anna and others on the Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Dead City 106

2023-07-21 - Friday - 03:50 AM - Dead City 106: Domo Smo


Negan wants her to go with the black cop. SHe starts to talk. He killed the girl's dad. Maggie gets back Hershel. Cop returns Jennie. Cop is interrogated by the leaders of the New Babylon. The NYC leader is blackmailing Negan to run NYC or else they will kill Hershel. They already took a piece from Hershel. Cop is in trouble from his group. Negan is in trouble too in NYC. She was a main villain in Ozark.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:11 AM
Stix - AI Generated News? HAHAHA Do I Have Thoughts!

01:30 AM
Dave Smith | PBD Podcast | Ep. 288

Dead City 106

2023-07-21 - Friday - 03:50 AM - Dead City 106: Domo Smo

03:30 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 7/21/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:52 PM
Timcast IRL - Fox News Matches Donations to SATANIC Temple, Planned Parenthood w/ Larry Elder, Shimcast

08:04 PM
Megyn Kelly - Exposing the Hypocrisy of Liberal Media, and Liberal Politicians, with Donald Trump, Jr.


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up several times and for good at 12:50 PM. Forget dreams but they were weird. Had too much coffee late at night. Windows curtains open a little to cause me to wake up from the sun around 6, 7, 8. I forget how many times I got up. Was to bed around 5 after Dark City. Room felt cold as it cools down at night in the winter and the summer. Breakfast, 01:04 PM. Lunch, none maybe. I forget. Chores at 04:00 PM. Weeding. Recycling. Compost. Mail.Dishes. All of that. Larry had the last of that pie mentioned yesterday. Ok. Hot day. I was sweating when washing the dishes. Dinner, 05:50 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, garden vegi yogurt salad, 01:04 PM. Lunch: none. Dinner: peanut butter wrap, 05:50 PM. ChinhPham0256: Son Class 0108: 2023-07-21 - Friday - 10:30 PM. 1. Homework. Science. Math. Circus Baby. Whimps the Weeper. POPGOES and The Machinist. Mario games. Luigi's Mansion 2: Dark Moon. Mario wiki. Mushroom. He saw the 2023 Mario Bros. We talked about that, the first part of the movie.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.