2023-07-12

in THE 2020s10 months ago

990/ Alex Jones said today GLOBALISTS will try to turn off the power in AMERICA, blame the RUSSIANS, and then they'll try to MURDER in the DEAD of NIGHT thousands of the top INFLUENTIAL people like Trump, Tucker Carlson, Joe Rogan, RFK, Roseanne, Steven Crowder, Kanye West, etc. Alex Jones has to pay a billion dollars for Sandy Hook. But Mike Rothschild said nobody died anywhere even as sex trafficking as seen in SOUND of FREEDOM is taking the lives of millions of children. How much money does he have to pay? Instead, they're going after Andrew Tate.


SOUND of FREEDOM is a movie DISNEY fought in court for 5 years to keep you from seeing how HOLLYWOOD has been involved in SEX TRAFFICKING for decades. This includes abusing SHIRLEY TEMPLE. Actors like Shirley Temple in the 1930s were MOLESTED by powerful MEN in HOLLYWOOD, you better believe DISNEY is involved, that is why they don't want you to see SOUND of FREEDOM which was made 5 years ago. This was on Alex Jones today.


If the government (SEC) is able to DESTROY a YouTube video platform alternative (LBRY), then that means nothing online or offline is safe. You must backup what you got everywhere. The answer is decentralization more and more. Plus, get involved in reforming laws or else. GLOBALISTS are in a CHINESE FINGER TRAP, the more you PULL AWAY, then the more you become STUCK as HUMANITY awakens to the DESTRUCTION inflicted by CONTROL FREAK TYRANTS who are having a TEMPER TANTRUM right now. You can be on the winning side or you can hop back onto TITANIC.


Especially entertainment has been influencing many men towards a normality within culture meaning many guys will act within that paradigm.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-12 13-37-22 Rothschild.png


Rothschild are Imbred Richies


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-12 - Wednesday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:10 AM


If the government (SEC) is able to DESTROY a YouTube video platform alternative (LBRY), then that means nothing online or offline is safe. You must backup what you got everywhere. The answer is decentralization more and more. Plus, get involved in reforming laws or else.


01:23 PM
Are people translating these? I would put it all online for the world to see. Make sure it can never be destroyed if it's on everybody's computers everywhere.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

12:00 AM


Dadscord. There is a good book called Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus by John Gray publish in 1992. Moral of the story is there are some good men out there somewhere. But a lot guys are scared of being men or something. Many want to be players or what not. I am sorry to hear. I pray you do. Nucleo, your name is unique, I like. Especially entertainment has been influencing many men towards a normality within culture meaning many guys will act within that paradigm. The key is in knowing where to look for good men which is not easy. Should women look for loyal men at the bar? Are you describing a dynamic that is both independent and complimentary? Guys can fool girls with the concept of dependency. Therefore, the relationship should be more like a partnership united by a common long-term goal. What if I told you my body count is 1? My parents divorced after 28 years, my dad would yell. Leo, I believe in marriage. I like Andrew Tate. Best kind of men have accountability. Religion is one thing but spirituality is another. You killed Kenni. Happiness vs joy. Do what you want for pleasure. But there are things that are bigger. There are things deeper than the physical world. Life is not about good and bad but about making the best choices possible. Good and bad is real but our eyes are blind as we walk up a mountain. If you let your feelings guide you, then you'll be led off a cliff without knowing it. Awareness is step number one. Nia need no lip floss. You can only detect if potential lovers are healthy if you are healthy. Relationships must stem from objective eternal principles. Health is more important than weight. Fat is blocked on Dadscord. Is vat really a bad word? Dadscord blocked my name. Dadscord blocked the f word, vat. Is vat that bad? Some vat people are healthy and some skinny people are not, this message is FORBIDDEN in this Discord server. Ban me now. I don't want to say fatties. The problem is Dadscord is banning words which are not bad. Words are words. If you can't say a word, then how can you learn? I am not scared of words. Facebook bans pictures from WWII. Once they ban one word, then they ban another word. And then they ban a 3rd word. It never ends. Like a black hole. Frequencies has the power to RESTORE and the power to DESTROY. This server has kissing but it's not a dating server. EZ said I have to take the show on the road. I don't exactly disagree with EZ in some ways.


02:08 PM
988/ EZ said I must take the show on the road. My flawed opinion is I must finish up some things before hitting the road. I somewhat agree with EZ in some ways. But life is about priorities, strategies, hills to die on. People are welcomed to disagree with me. I feel overwhelmed. 989/ Whether I regret it or not, whether I lose the few fans I currently have or not, I would rather wait a billion years for Roy Merrick to not send me hard drives as he isn't interested in doing that. True or not, I generally feel mostly alone in the work that I do. Catch 22? 990/ Alex Jones said today GLOBALISTS will try to turn off the power in AMERICA, blame the RUSSIANS, and then they'll try to MURDER in the DEAD of NIGHT thousands of the top INFLUENTIAL people like Trump, Tucker Carlson, Joe Rogan, RFK, Roseanne, Steven Crowder, Kanye West, etc. 991/ EZ might be just as bad as Roy. Like you want me to put this show on the road? You want me to forget about videos YouTube stole from [email protected] and JOEYARNOLD7? I'm not exactly saying they said this. I'm saying it's pointing to that direction long-term. And much more. 992/ In 2012 in Vietnam, Tyler Capp's advice was good. But the problem was it lacked a BACKUP-PLAN, I felt like I was going to go broke while trying to find work teaching English in Asia. I was right and wrong in a variety of ways. I did take Tyler's advice to an extent. 993/ I was beginning to take his advice and yet he still decided to write an article about me which almost implies that I didn't even tho I was buying additional dress clothes and what not. I was taking steps in the right direction. I was applying for teaching positions. 994/ A school in Vietnam in 2012 promised to hire me. But when I came, the school ended up changing their mind. Joy Sanchez connected me with Andy Nguyen who was also helping Tyler Capp. 995/ I was fired on my sixth day in Vietnam. Andy volunteered to take me in. Tyler said I was sucking off Andy. In reality, I was working all day for Andy washing dishes, sweeping, setup, tear down. Tyler would say I was doing nothing. But I was literally working for Andy. 996/ Andy also used me to attract customers to his Papa Foods restaurant in Bac Ninh, Vietnam. That's near Hanoi in the north near China. They complained I smelled bad. But Vietnam smells bad. I found that to be odd. I worked hard for Andy. And I was looking for work too.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:57 PM | Twitter
You might have to open up the phone to look for fried black bulging chips on the green circuit board. If you can't resurrect the phone, it's critical to talk about how to extract data off it. Phones are basically computers but are generally a lot harder to deal with technically. There are generally two types of USB phone cables, there are general data cables and there are power charging only cables. Perhaps you could try the power charging only cables to charge.


08:30 PM
RIP Chalvin & the clip monks. One of the best things is when comedians interact with the crowd. This is why so many people love Chrissie Mayr. It seems some comedians started drifting away from crowd work the past several decades it seems.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Accused 101

2023-07-12 - Wednesday - 03:20 AM - Accused 101: Scott's Story


Chronicles ordinary people getting caught up in extraordinary situations, where one wrong turn leads to another, until it's too late to turn back. This is a silly show. The first episode is about the brain doctor and his son. He was going to throw his son off a cliff. Son was crazy. Told a story. Maybe gay. Oh I want to go to Iceland or whatever. He gave son money. School shooting. Son killed himself. This may happen but is rare.


01:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 7/12/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


01:09 PM
SOUND of FREEDOM is a movie DISNEY fought in court for 5 years to keep you from seeing how HOLLYWOOD has been involved in SEX TRAFFICKING for decades. This includes abusing SHIRLEY TEMPLE.


01:20 PM
Actors like Shirley Temple in the 1930s were MOLESTED by powerful MEN in HOLLYWOOD, you better believe DISNEY is involved, that is why they don't want you to see SOUND of FREEDOM which was made 5 years ago. This was on Alex Jones today.


01:43 PM
Rothschild talked about how children in his family-line for generations were taught from an early age they would never dream of marrying outside the family because their trillions of dollars won't ever go outside the family. That's called incest and possibly racketeering, etc.


01:48 PM
The more we don't try to keep children safe, then the more BIG BROTHER comes in with their perfect EXCUSE to put a CHAIN around the necks of kids in the alleged name of SAFETY & SECURITY. Governments are involved in trafficking globally. They don't want you to know about that.


01:54 PM
GLOBALISTS are in a CHINESE FINGER TRAP, the more you PULL AWAY, then the more you become STUCK as HUMANITY awakens to the DESTRUCTION inflicted by CONTROL FREAK TYRANTS who are having a TEMPER TANTRUM right now. You can be on the winning side or you can hop back onto TITANIC.


03:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 7/12/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


03:36 PM
Alex Jones has to pay a billion dollars for Sandy Hook. But Mike Rothschild said nobody died anywhere even as sex trafficking as seen in SOUND of FREEDOM is taking the lives of millions of children. How much money does he have to pay? Instead, they're going after Andrew Tate.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Accused 101

2023-07-12 - Wednesday - 03:20 AM - Accused 101: Scott's Story

01:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 7/12/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:32 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 7/12/23 • TIM BALLARD ‘SOUND OF FREEDOM’ - News, Reports & Analysis

03:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 7/12/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:38 PM
Timcast IRL - DeSantis Donors Fear Campaign FAILING, Will Meet To Discuss Viability w/Jaimee Michell

08:35 PM
Red Letter Media - Half in the Bag: Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Larry came home from his 7 day Alaska trip which he left for last Wednesday to fish with Cliff. I heard him coughing. Mom had me go outside around 02:15 AM to close garden gates as Larry saw a possum. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams but had them. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. Lunch, 03:29 PM. Clothes form washer into dryer at 03:40 PM. Recycling. Emptied my trash can in my room. Compost, dirt, no mail, weeding, dishes, sweep, mop, in kitchen. Back here for dinner at 04:45 PM. Nap around 7 to 8. Dishes. More dinner, 08:16 PM. Food log: Breakfast: orange, sweet coffee which I also had yesterday was very good, 11:50 AM. Lunch: really good soup with like cheese vegetables, 03:29 PM. Dinner: more lunch soup which is delicious, 04:45 PM. Salad, 05:38 PM. Spaghetti, 08:16 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

SOUND of FREEDOM is a movie DISNEY fought in court for 5 years to keep you from seeing how HOLLYWOOD has been involved in SEX TRAFFICKING for decades. This includes abusing SHIRLEY TEMPLE. Actors like Shirley Temple in the 1930s were MOLESTED by powerful MEN in HOLLYWOOD, you better believe DISNEY is involved, that is why they don't want you to see SOUND of FREEDOM which was made 5 years ago. This was on Alex Jones today.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Do you claim that DISNEY and Hollywood have a long history of child sexual abuse?😦

 10 months ago  

Yes.