2023-07-20

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Hospitals MURDERED so many people these past few years, we need Nuremberg Trials 2.0. Bob Ross wants his Happy Accident back. The painting is good too.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-20 22-42-16 Discord.png


I added him to my naughty list.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-20 - Thursday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:12 PM


Bob Ross wants his Happy Accident back. The painting is good too.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

12:00 AM


@qpiy was removed off my naughty list. I think @qpiy promoted @3saw and/or accounts of the Luke Gang who nuked my server in 2023. But perhaps @qpiy isn't directly connected to the Luke Gang. When, which year, did you first know know me or know of me? K>A>M @ summer2000 allegedly has accounts which MIGHT include izabell @ izzygrl and maybe others. I am not sure if KAM should be on my naughty list or not. He is currently a mod. Please let me know if you think KAM should be demoted or promoted.


05:41 PM
1046/ Saw @ 3saw wrote: "Luke Daniel is Yung Savy's alt." Saw was referring to the @ luked23e423 account who nuked my Discord server last Thursday with the help of six accounts being YungSavy, 3Saw, Garf7777, 5oats, socks12, and Falapp. I wonder if there were other alts too. 1047/ Saw wrote, "We have more alts here with Super Mods." They're trying to take this server down again. That's pretty criminal. They're committing DEFAMATION against me since at least July of 2023 saying I'm a pedo and everything which I'm not. They're lying about me, etc. 3saw wrote: "@Oatmeal Joey Arnold pochika is 5oats alt." That is Pochika#3271. Your thoughts on this hierarchy pyramid I created. 1048/ Saw and others might have said some of the mods, super mods, and what not, may include possibly some of their alt accounts allegedly. Therefore, mods and everybody should help me verify their identity or what not. Otherwise we may have problems someday. I will be mindful who I promote up. So, I have been uploading videos for the past like 19 years. 10:03 PM. In a public town square, it is critical to have absolute free speech which includes hate speech, spam, calls to acts of violence, misinformation, disinformation, scams, offensive language, bad words, slurs, etc. Like any word. Like anything. Words are words, period. Anything. No exceptions. Period. But that is within a hypothetical zone like a town square or what have you. TTV is no longer a Mod for FALSELY CLAIMING I am a pedo which I am not. 1049/ TTV_SweatBTW52 @ ttv_sweatbtw52 is now on my naughty list, he was a mod and now he is just a regular member. He is guilty of saying I am guilty of "Sexual assault of a child" in 2009 in Texas when I was living in Oregon at that time. TTV is guilty of DEFAMATION.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:04 PM
Center could be 80% left, 20% right or center could be 80% right, 20% left or center could be 50% perfectly in the middle. In a political chart, there are four corners, you can go left, right, up, and down. Everyone is somewhere on that map.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Jack Ryan 102

2023-07-20 - Thursday - 02:42 AM - Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan 102: French Connection


A guy in the CIA or whatever offered Jack like a better job and to eventually be better than Jack's boss. They go on another mission. A cop made a mistake, a woman with a bomb pack, the building had an explosion.


06:51 PM
Project Pat - Take da Charge

"She's the ghetto type brod."


07:01 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 7/20/23 • MIKKI WILLIS - THE GREAT AWAKENING • Infowars


07:25 PM
Hospitals MURDERED so many people these past few years, we need Nuremberg Trials 2.0.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:15 AM
Timcast IRL - MTG Shares EXPLICIT Images From Hunter Biden's Laptop w/ Vivek Ramaswamy

Jack Ryan 102

2023-07-20 - Thursday - 02:42 AM - Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan 102: French Connection

12:44 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 7/20/23 • RFK JR. TESTIFIES - DEMS TRY TO CENSOR HIM ABOUT CENSORSHIP

02:49 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 7/20/23 • RFK JR. TESTIFIES | MIKKI WILLIS - THE GREAT AWAKENING

06:51 PM
Project Pat - Take da Charge

07:01 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 7/20/23 • MIKKI WILLIS - THE GREAT AWAKENING • Infowars

09:48 PM
Timcast IRL - California School District FINED $3M For Rejecting LGBTQ+ Curriculum w/ Daniel Turner


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:40 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:04 AM. Dealt with a mole hill in front of the green house door. Made a mega members role on my Discord server. Dishes. Compost, dirt. I saw the mail man oddly turning around in our driveway. Mom was saying that show Days of our Lives really is just that as it deals with each day. I feel things in or around my chest. Not sure what side my heart is on. It is my right side of my chest, upper body. I mentioned this kind of thing in previous months and maybe years too. Not sure if it could be painless micro heart attacks or chest muscle related spasms or what. I should research what it might be based on whatever I did and did not do. It could be the coffee. Could be not enough sleep. It could be a lack of exercise or lack of some vitamins or what not. Not sure if it is my organs inside. It feels like to me to be mostly or completely my chest muscles. Lunch, 02:44 PM. Dishes. Mail. All that. Dinner around 6. Nap around 7 to 8. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:04 AM. Watermelon, noon. Lunch: peanut butter wrap, 02:44 PM. Dinner: soup around 6 and 8. Then some cheese cake or something.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.