2023-07-06

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Welsh Republic deleted my Discord messages & disassociated from me. Disney is destroying everything. But I love Star Wars. Kenobi series was interesting but it broke Kenobi's character. Old Marilyn Monroe would have become Duck Madonna. Did Bill Gates of Microsoft go to college?


People can say I burn bridges when I share private conversations, direct messages (DM), dirty laundry, beef, drama. You can disagree with me. You can hate me. There are plenty of reasons for people to be against me, a long list. I might say sorry etc.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




357405875_1030647234777447_2284253329560782967_n.jpg


Roseanne vs Madonna


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-06 - Thursday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

06:08 PM


Old Marilyn Monroe would have become Duck Madonna. Did Bill Gates of Microsoft go to college? A lot of people go to college and then end up buried in debt. Mia, that's deep. Like his pocket. I went to 4 colleges.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

10:44 AM


@welshrepublic#3196, You removed some of my messages on my server. I disagree with your decision to do this just like I disagree with Gina Carano who blocked me on Twitter. 930/ Welsh Republic deleted some of my messages in my own server. I was wrong to trust him. He is wrong to remove my posts. I'm not sure what he removed. But I disagree with the choices he made. I didn't think he would be so PRO-CENSORSHIP or whatever. 931/ I've not studied what he believes. He interviewed Chrissie Mayr. He may think I'm bad or may feel uncertain because it may take a long time for people to figure out if Oatmeal bad. I might say I'm bad. I'm not bad. But I say I'm bad. But I'm not. But that confuses many many. But what is online is not direct entities of your body. Not saying the indirectness of the Internet should lead us down a different path too excessively however. I gave Welsh the power to delete my messages. So, he had the power to do it. I kind of wish Discord would protect the messages of the owner of the server. Discord could have changed the settings to allow for that. So, it is also a Discord issue. 932/ What hurts me is Welsh Republic is a VIP in Chrissie Mayr's Discord Server and I'm not. This tells me they see him as a professional podcast host. Somehow, he got video interviews with Chrissie, Xray Girl, and others. I'm seen as that crazy person. That's my REPUTATION, etc. 933/ He said he's "Going through depression." I'm against drama. I just want to know why he removed my posts. He could have just left my DISCORD SERVER. Also, I don't know why he DM me on Discord to begin with out of the blue to tell me people are talking about me somewhere. 934/ My conversation with WR started Sunday, the 2nd day of July, 2023. He said he heard about me from people talking about me from Simpcast. I said video clips of me were included in the intro of the weekly Simpcast show in 2022 a few times. Wait, are people talking about me? 935/ WR said he was going on the Keanu C. Thompson show who I'm a fan of, she is also in the Simpoverse of Chrissie Mayr. Cool people. I invited WR to our DISCORD SERVER. Made him admin and made him a channel. I thought he'd appreciate free PR/ad space. 936/ WR wrote to me: "Oatmeal nothing against you dude sorry about that thing and dude I don't really want any drama to be honest I'm going through depression at the moment and I just want to be left alone." Specifically he said, "Sorry about that thing." Not sure which thing. 937/ WR didn't have to remove my own messages off my own DISCORD SERVER. Yeah, I gave him the ABILITY to do so meaning it was my fault to trust him in the first place. I did ask him why. I would love to know why. This is Meta Threads crazy. 938/ Wr probably only removed posts from his channel on my DISCORD SERVER followed with him removing that channel I made for him. He didn't have to delete the channel. It tells me he probably doesn't want to be associated with me. Many people hate me. 939/ I wonder why WR reached out to me in the first place. I guess he heard about me like he said but at a very surface-level kind of way. So, it's my bad to think he would want to join my OATMEAL CULT of Meta THREADS of whatever this is.940/ Only reason to leave DISCORD SERVERS is to make room to join new DISCORD SERVERS as you can only join 100 servers under the free version of Discord. I simply MUTE servers so they cannot bother me. I refuse to let DEPRESSION or anything stop me, period. No excuses at all. 941/ People can say I burn bridges when I share private conversations, direct messages (DM), dirty laundry, beef, drama. You can disagree with me. You can hate me. There are plenty of reasons for people to be against me, a long list. I might say sorry etc. 942/ I'm not necessarily saying WR was wrong. I personally think it's wrong. But I could be wrong. I mostly want to hear his reasoning processes for the actions he takes. You might say I'm too aggressive in interrogations, confrontation, conflict, drama, conversations, debate. 943/ My STRENGTH is in how I naturally like people. My WEAKNESS is in how I think people are going to like me too because I only want to see what I want to see, I tend to assume people are like me. I've been gullible and many things. College can be good for some people and you can get some value from it. People can make friends in college, network, have fun, learn. But it may not translate to direct on-job training. Any college over $10K/year is too expensive for many people. Yeah. Community college tends to be cheaper, some were under $10K USD/yr. It's almost like pay as you go kind of thing. Some people should probably work and then go to college later on. Oats on the stove so much better than in the microwave. I am random too. Stacey is probably fake. Send me your address. I will come with a game card. 944/ If you're talking to a person who pretends to live near you, then you might be talking to a fake person who might be SCAMMING you. Sock puppet accounts will often not have very many posts say for example. There are many tells to knowing you are running into bots, scams, etc. 945/ I play with accounts knowing they may be fake, it's like I'm playing chicken with them, roadkill. I may pretend I have no money which may scare away not only AFRICAN SCAMMERS but also potential dates. But then again, it could also scare away GOLD DIGGERS, cougars, etc. 946/ Scammers will often not tell you where they are. So, you'll know it's a scammer if they refuse to be specific enough. But you might be sorry if it is a real person in reality. What would Mark Zuckerberg do? He would build giant bunkers in Hawaii and steal land from people. Bill & Tedd 3 was fun. 947/ When an AFRICAN SCAMMER asks, "WHERE ARE YOU FROM," they mean where are you RIGHT NOW. But in English, it historically would refer to your origins, where you were born, where you grew up at which for me was Oregon. I will simply say Oregon even tho I know what they mean. 948/ Notice Stacey asked about List Crawler which I don't know what it is. Notice when I asked what that was, no answer. That's a sign of either she is fake or kind of sucks. I mean, maybe she is lazy. So, she could be real. I mean, some people do crazy things online. 949/ One way to determine if somebody is fake or DECEPTIVE or something is to make a list of real and fake. Every time something appears to be a red flag, write it down in the fake list. When something seems real, put that in the real list. Whichever list is longer might win. 950/ For example with Da Biggest, she said she is from Glenwood which may not be a city in Oregon. I think it is more a neigborhood that is in a city miles south of Portland. This girl could be real. But then again, probably not. I remember when Memes World had a larger Discord Server than Oatmeal did, lol. 952/ I was like I got no money. She said ok no problem. But then she was back to asking if I have money or not. She wondered if I had $100. I said no. But had I said yes, the next message would be her demanding I buy her a $100 gift card. EZ will probably not make more Oatmeal videos, I think he was partly making the videos to influence me to do whatever they told me to do. EZ started making less videos as I resisted influence. Many prostitutes will say meetups cost money. Scammers will generally not call themselves prostitutes in public. A scammer will often tell you they want to have sex but only in private messages. A real prostitute will advertise it in the open. 952/ I was like I got no money. She said ok no problem. But then she was back to asking if I have money or not. She wondered if I had $100. I said no. But had I said yes, the next message would be her demanding I buy her a $100 gift card. 953/ If she was just a prostitute, then she would have asked for money for sex. But she didn't. I said I have no money. But she took that to mean $100. After I said I was broke and also political. Immediately, she blocked me cuz of the broke and/or political part. Kinda funny.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:30 PM
I have been banned and blocked by everyone. That is my MySpace Meta Threads. Do you have to be verified to post selfies in the the selfies channel here? Instagram terminated my account saying I was spam.


05:13 PM
In the voice of Adam Sandler's The Water Boy, "Pancakes sucks, Oatmeal is better and the Filing Cabinet is cool too." Disney is destroying everything. But I love Star Wars. Kenobi series was interesting but it broke Kenobi's character.


History

2023-07-06 - Thursday - 07:48 PM - My Life Log.


Mom said Mr. Bishop's family were living in the trailer park with the pet store next to CCBC, they started attending our church around the time Stephanie was born around maybe 1985 and 1986 is the estimate. The theory is he started working at maybe a better job and that perhaps he was working in building box cars for trains in the 1990s. Rough estimates. Not sure of the accuracy of the dates of when jobs started and ended. Not sure if he got better jobs or when. Perhaps he saved up money. They moved into that house in Cornelius which I was at at least one time in the late 1990s as Chet's mom died like 1998 or whichever year it was. They moved into her house towards North Plains near Hillside Bible Church where Ann would drive me to for WOL Olympians in the 1990s. I visited both houses. I particularly visited the Cornelius house to help with fixing it up so they can sell it. They must have moved into that house in the late 1980s through to the late 1990s. I think Chet's sister, Heather, married Bill Williams. They went off to Africa maybe around 1985. They were back around 1990. Heather might have commented to my mom that my mom is pregnant again which was true. I remember the slideshow photos in the cafetaria room near the kitchen one Sunday night. I was also in the children classroom with the sink and the counter was possibly above my head. Mom remembers a time she was with her dad and Karen. Maybe mom was like five in 1956. They go to the hospital. Then she was in the waiting room by herself.


08:04 PM
Mark Zuckerberg Facebook Meta Threads will never be this hot. TikTok can suck it too. Sock it to me.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Dead City 104

2023-07-06 - Thursday - 02:55 AM - The Walking Dead: Dead City 104: Everyone Wins a Prize


Negan flashback. Negan saves the cop who still tries to kill him. Girl runs into Maggy. Buildings. Chasing. Interesting episode.


01:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 7/6/23 • DAVID ICKE REVEALS... News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:55 PM
Reason they have DEMONIC Super-Bowl Half-Time Shows is to CONNECT those who are UNAWARE of EXTERNAL DIMENSIONS. Consciousness wakes you up from the dream so to speak like you would from a dream, your third eye has the power to enslave or free your soul from SPIRITUAL WARS.


02:54 PM
David Icke said on Alex Jones that the three dimensions we walk our bodies through is like software, a SIMULATION, to the higher dimensions where demons and angels live and that even their dimensions are virtual or technological compared to even higher realms of reality.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Dead City 104

2023-07-06 - Thursday - 02:55 AM - The Walking Dead: Dead City 104: Everyone Wins a Prize

10:20 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 7/6/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:47 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 7/6/23 • DAVID ICKE REVEALS... News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 7/6/23 • DAVID ICKE REVEALS... News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

05:08 PM
Timcast IRL - Zuck's Threads Faces LAWSUIT For STEALING Twitter Secrets Says Elon Musk w/Lauren Chen


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:20 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast. Went to the farm stand via Larry's electric bike, not really good as a mountain bike but the electric motor got up to like 25 mph. Picked up 4 half gallon raw milk and celery for about $30. Back here at 12:05 PM. Lunch, 01:30 PM. Pan out of oven. Filled caner pot with water. Put jars in oven to heat as mom makes tomato sauce. Back out helping mom around 3:30 PM. Vacuum can and recycling taken out. Dishes. Compost. Mail including a ballot so I can vote in August 2023. Dinner, 05:06 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 10:20 AM. Lunch: salad, pho with meat and peas casserole thing, 01:30 PM. Dinner: 2 purple potatoes which I do not like with ketchup, 05:06 PM. Oatmeal with the last of the strawberry pie I had the other day, 8.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.