2023-07-13

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Dr. Rima Laibow predicted COVID with Alex Jones back around like 2009. Laibow said the next race horse is the CLIMATE SCAM. after that in a few years from now or less will likely be MANUFACTURED FAMINES GLOBALLY so that GLOBALISTS can be SAVIORS to their own PLANDEMIC CRISIS.


Sound of Freedom. Lady finds girl. She talks to her father. She takes girl to an alleged talent search, a beauty contest of models. Most likely a cover. I want say laundry. As in a front for human sex trafficking.


Llama said, "Dylan Mulvaney, get out of my photo, you're making me look bad." Ukraine leader is a sex operative. 1009/ OATMEAL WORLD may not be too INTRIGUING to too many people at the moment because the pieces of the puzzles are too FRAGMENTED, that's part of the reason I was not too thrilled with Roy Merrick shirts. We still got a lot of work to do before we can try to make it big.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Screenshot at 2023-07-14 03-10-00 Discord.png


Discord Drama


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-13 - Thursday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:44 AM


I was not given a third strike. I was sent 3 emails within the same minute back in October of 2022. First email said I was suspended. Second email said I was not banned. Third email said I was yet indeed banned. 2/ I was not told which videos broke the rules. You should give me a third strike. However the other strikes are no longer applicable because YouTube changed their rules. YouTube ignored my previous appeals. Bots might be reading this. 3/ Human staff who might be reading this should simply give me a third strike. But I will push back as the other two strikes were not valid either. Also, YouTube restored my JoeyArnoldVN channel a few months later in 2023, that is this year. 4/ YouTube should either restore or suspend both channels of mine because they're the same. That's logical. But YouTube restored one and not the other. That does not make sense.


02:23 AM
This is why I watch Chrissie Mayr. I'm not a Cat Pervert. Why is that even trending on Twitter? I am however a Simpvert. Thank you very much. Oatmeal has left the building and the litter box.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

08:43 PM


997/ The GIF role is working now in the general-chat CHANNEL of this DISCORD SERVER, I had to set the permissions twice (two steps). You can give people the power to EMBED links, to upload photos, media, things like that. Mods/admins could also remove this GIF role from members.


998/ For the GIF role, I left all the DISCORD PERMISSIONS blank or empty or left untouched meaning not on or off, all except the following five permissions being:


  1. Embed Links
  2. Attach Files
  3. Add Reactions
  4. Use External Emoji
  5. Use External Stickers

999/ I'm not exactly saying this isolated/parallel GIF role is perfect, not sure how good of an idea it is, I don't like how it may not be able to automatically work in other channels/servers automatically without manual setup which defeats the purpose of doing it. 1000/ I've looked at videos and articles regarding how to do DISCORD SERVERS, but I feel like a lot of important DETAILS are left out. Well, for a simple server, it may not be a big deal if you carefully setup your server in the right order. It's a long story. To be continued. 1001/ I confess I made mistakes in setting up this server, part of the reason being not knowing exactly what I wanted for the roles, permissions, channels, settings, dynamics, all of those details and more. You kind of have to do it all in the right order which I may not like. 1002/ I apologize, my DISCORD SERVER here sucks, I'm still trying to fix up PERMISSIONS, I made a big mess regarding ROLES, CHANNELS, SETTINGS, so many details, the TWO STEPS INSANITY. I'm still finding NEW PROBLEMS like for example I noticed many could not even VIEW this page. 1003/ You're welcomed to leave my DISCORD SERVERS and my GROUPS at any time no questions asked, I don't blame you as it does suck. People leave me all the time. People forget about me. I deserve it. It's a long story. I know my COMMUNITIES have ISSUES. We got major PROBLEMS. 1004/ I have multi-decade plans for my DISCORD SERVERS, my life-long projects, work, missions, tasks, dreams, desires, priorities, jobs, groups, clubs, hubs, communities, events, gatherings, organizations, careers, passions, purposes, beliefs, feelings, thoughts, actions, etc. 1005/ I'm thinking super long-term, like centuries long, but that might be boring to you. I can't promise that EXCITING things will happen all the time. The DESTINY and the FATE of this SERVER depends on you in some ways. But you don't have to believe me when I say all of this. 1006/ Those interested can help as we build the OATMEAL WORLD both online and especially offline in as many ways as possible. People are welcomed to HATE me. I'm particularly interested in those who are extremely INTERESTED & INVESTED in building this COMMUNITY. But long story. 1007/ Some of my PROJECTS may take many years to finish. This DISCORD SERVER may even take many years to setup say for example. I can't promise you that specific things will happen suddenly. I may still look crazy and many things to many things. There are many reasons why. 1008/ Those interested in building me websites should feel free to do so. If you do help in any way at all, I don't want to promise guaranteed compensation, money, cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin, etc. But we can talk about websites, email, apps, forums, groups, servers, sites, etc. 1009/ OATMEAL WORLD may not be too INTRIGUING to too many people at the moment because the pieces of the puzzles are too FRAGMENTED, that's part of the reason I was not too thrilled with Roy Merrick shirts. We still got a lot of work to do before we can try to make it big. 1010/ One of the PROBLEMS I made in my life was thinking I didn't have enough time which is partly true. This is a reverse of what most people struggle with being people PROCRASTINATE thinking they have PLENTY of TIME to get things done. I've struggled with that too. 1011/ For years, I was running around trying to do things with the feeling that I may not HAVE enough time to finish said PROJECTS. Not to say there isn't truth or probability in the MYSTERY of the FUTURE. On one hand, you want to make the most of each day like as if it's your LAST. 1012/ But on the other hand, you should try to be as STRATEGIC as you can within reason regarding long-term BUILDING regarding PROJECTS. I still got a long way to go, I understand I may look like a MESS to many meaning my FIRST IMPRESSIONS or PUBLIC PERSONA is FRAGMENTED/BROKEN. 1013/ According to the audit log on Discord, Luke23e423 gave garf7777 the God Emperor role. This goes to show Discord is broken as that role was higher than Luke's role. Somehow Discord allows it. I thought it was the GIF role that I created which was positioned over God. Nope. 1014/ Luke made Garf and Falapp into admins. They deleted all my channels. They started banning many people. I wanted to trust Luke. But he stabbed me in the back. I messed up. Discord sucks. And they nuked my server. On top of that, it seems like it's very hard to restore this. 1015/ Together, they were deleting channels and users off my Discord server. It was one big party that they were having. A bunch of kids trying to dump out all of the oatmeal down the drain. 1016/ Socks was involved. He changed the server avatar to the Space Man & Diaper Boy movie. Animals are dying. You want to be a hero with Lincoln Hawk. Meanwhile globalists want us to fight. But peace is the answer as always.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


04:12 AM
Llama said, "Dylan Mulvaney, get out of my photo, you're making me look bad." Wait, which one is the llama?


06:36 PM
So, if I pay for Twitter, I might make some of the money back? I wonder what the conversation rate might be, are you paid for how many views you get or is it correlated more so with ads? I wonder how much would be needed to make the $8 back each month. I need to know what the minimum might be. If you are not making any or enough, then that will likely discourage me from paying Twitter. I guess it depends. Don't titanic that ring to the bottom of that creek, Star Wars Girl Anna. To post GIFs, you have to enable EMBED PERMISSIONS but you apparently have to ENABLE that TWICE. Very odd. Discord makes you have to do it two times. Weird. I think that is wrong.


08:39 PM
But Tommy Tamez and others encouraged me during high school to wear red and blue so I could be beaten up twice?




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png



03:10 AM
Sound of Freedom. Lady finds girl. She talks to her father. She takes girl to an alleged talent search, a beauty contest of models. Most likely a cover. I want say laundry. As in a front for human sex trafficking. Sound of Freedom. They give her adult makeup on purpose. They run with her and other kids. The dad panics.


12:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 7/13/23 • NATO TURNS ON ZELENSKY - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


Ukraine leader is a sex operative.


05:46 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 7/13/23 • DR RIMA LAIBOW - PREVENT GENOCIDE, DARREN BEATTIE - RAY EPPS


05:53 PM
Dr. Rima Laibow predicted COVID with Alex Jones back around like 2009. Laibow said the next race horse is the CLIMATE SCAM. after that in a few years from now or less will likely be MANUFACTURED FAMINES GLOBALLY so that GLOBALISTS can be SAVIORS to their own PLANDEMIC CRISIS.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Thursday 7/13/23 • NATO TURNS ON ZELENSKY - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:43 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Thursday 7/13/23 • DR RIMA LAIBOW - PREVENT GENOCIDE, News, Reports & Analysis

05:46 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Thursday 7/13/23 • DR RIMA LAIBOW - PREVENT GENOCIDE, DARREN BEATTIE - RAY EPPS

07:30 PM
Timcast IRL - Biden Activates Military Reserve To Deploy To Europe Over Ukraine War w/Tim Ballard


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 12:06 PM. Lunch, 01:50 PM. Gardening, weeding, around 02:30 PM to like 05:00 PM. We weeded around by my room, tomatoes, onions, garlic. We harvested I think green beans or maybe some kind of peas. I threw fat leafs from the raised bed in the front yard into the trash as mom said they had a special kind of like worms she wanted gone. We experimented on sprinklers, we both got wet. We both worked and talked out there in the sun. In the mail mom got her bone health book. We talked about how caffeine may block calcium from milk from absorbing from the stomach into the blood stream. Some say Vitamin A may be a problem if it helps tear down bone cells faster than like Vitamin K can rebuild the bones. The body tears down and rebuilds all the time. My question is on the regulation assuming the body can keep a balance or what. If there is too much protein in the blood from meat, the body might have to keep extra calcium in the blood as well to balance the blood levels of the acid and whatever. I think it is called the pH levels. Not sure. Dishes while we talked about that. Dinner, 05:45 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:06 PM. Lunch: delicious salad, 01:50 PM. Dinner: soup on onions and meat, milk, 05:45 PM. Lost my Discord server in a sense at 11:00 PM within ten minutes. Had to fix that.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.