2023-07-02

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Glenn Beck, Dark Future Book. Leaders are sometimes too confident and followers are sometimes not confident enough. 885/ I may be creating a work channel or forum for things to do. Projects. Ongoing Jobs. Pending Tasks. Priorities. Goals. Dreams. I will likely focus on my work. Like what I am doing. What I did. What I am trying to do. 886/ Maybe talk about what I want to do. Like how people can help me. But perhaps we could maybe extend it to helping others with their work too. Not just my work. I am thinking about how I want to do all of that.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS




July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Glenn Beck Book Dark Future F0Er3jxaAAIfND1.jpeg


Glenn Beck, Dark Future Book


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-02 - Sunday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:58 PM


I do love love what they do meaning Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, Jeremy's Geeks + Gamers, Nerdrotic's Friday Night Tights (FNT), Timcast, Alex Jones, etc.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/78V9qmBZkp


Discord Drama

12:52 PM


885/ I may be creating a work channel or forum for things to do. Projects. Ongoing Jobs. Pending Tasks. Priorities. Goals. Dreams. I will likely focus on my work. Like what I am doing. What I did. What I am trying to do. 886/ Maybe talk about what I want to do. Like how people can help me. But perhaps we could maybe extend it to helping others with their work too. Not just my work. I am thinking about how I want to do all of that. 887/ Admins could give members of our DISCORD SERVER multiple roles meaning you can have a MODS role and a MEMBERS role. Why? Because that might make it easier when it comes to customizing PERMISSIONS in different CATEGORIES and CHANNELS on DISCORD. I'm not saying we should. 888/ I mean that is an example of how users can have multiple roles and some roles could cover some of PERMISSIONS. Like a role for the ability to send pictures in the chat. I mean again, that's like an example of how it could be in the settings of the roles. But not sure. 889/ I talked before about having a hybrid approach when it comes to roles meaning several different systems of roles existing parallel with each other. Admins/mods can choose to help or not. Regardless, I am pondering different ways of doing not just roles but everything. 890/ I may have made too many roles, it can make it tough if I have to manually customize categories and channels. I may have messed up the roles, channels, categories, etc. I'm still learning how to use Discord. My plan is to try to slowly build this server for months maybe. 891/ Regardless of whether our DISCORD SERVERS have millions of members or just four members or less, I will try to continue to build it and everything else for as many years or decades as I can. I'm mostly brain-storming and thinking out loud right now regarding challenges/issues. People with permissions over bots. 892/ I'm not saying we have too many roles. Maybe we need more roles. Maybe we do need less. I like roles. I like having levels for people to go up like a ladder of POWER. I might be saying CUSTOMIZING servers on Discord can be time-consuming and annoying and challenging, etc. 893/ I'm saying OUR SERVERS are still a mess, we still got a lot of work to do in setting it up, still in beta mode, people are welcomed to come and go. People are also welcomed to try to ATTEMPT to raid our servers. We may not always want to be quick to ban the trouble-makers. 894/ people are welcomed to help with CUSTOMIZING our DISCORD SERVERS and OTHER GROUPS online. But you're also FREE to quit at any time no questions asked apart from if you signed contracts or what not. But be patient with me, some of this could take weeks or even years to do. 895/ The OATMEAL SHIRTS that ROY MERRICK made are great for promoting the OATMEALVERSE to new people. But I told Roy it's like a BRIDGE unto NOWHERE because I feel like I'm still in the middle of building not DISNEYLAND but OATMEAL LAND. Also, I've made bad FIRST IMPRESSIONS. 896/ I make no promises regarding anything really, I may not always be here every day, I feel like I'm drowning in work. People don't have to like me to be here, feel free to plug/promote within reason/TOS. People can feel free to help whenever they want or not. Please plug. 897/ I've been trying to get people to join my groups since at least 26 years since the year 1997 with club I was trying to build in the shed. I say that to say sometimes things can take a long time, a short time, and sometimes some things may never ever happen no matter what. 898/ It would be funny if a bunch of accounts ran around on DISCORD SERVERS and all over THE INTERNET all named OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD. You wouldn't even have to invite people over to OUR GROUPS, you wouldn't have to spread any links. You would probably get banned everywhere. 899/ I've been online 20+ years since the 1990s spilling out what Roy Merrick refers to as poop, I refer to it as my OJAWALL of CONTENT. As I get older (especially since like maybe 2018), I try harder and harder to RESTRUCTURE everything I've thrown onto THE INTERNET. 900/ I believe in trying to ARCHIVE my work before diving too much into NEW PROJECTS. For years, I've been attempting to do just that. It's a long story. Roy Merrick seems to disagree with this, he seems to want me to divorce myself from my identity, work, archives, history, life. 901/ It's the age old question of how much time do you spend on marketing and how much on the actual goods and services therein. For example, to use an analogy, imagine if I was Burger King and I spent 100% of my time begging you to eat my burgers. But there are no burgers. 902/ That's what I feel like with the OATMEAL SHIRTS made by ROY MERRICK or like when I'm around DISCORD SERVERS and THE INTERNET in general, it's a question of which approaches might be more effective. I admit I may have spent too much time using less effective strategies.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png









WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


08:06 AM
Head Writer Matt O’Brien Revisits Conan’s Drive With Tom Cruise | Inside Conan

08:13 AM
Robert F. Kennedy Jr. | Club Random with Bill Maher

02:31 PM
The Chosen - The Season 4 set turns into a fashion show?

06:54 PM
SimpCast 82 Chrissie Mayr, Xray Girl, Xia, LeeAnn Star, Brittany Venti, Anna That Star Wars Girl


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast. Sunday school on Matthew 5:19. Sermon on considering smaller sins. Communion. History book. Kate. Brought home boxes of tomatoes and some put in cooler. Onions. Green beans. Hot day. Kids with armor of God boxes as armor clothes. Lunch at 12:50 PM. Helped mom with things. Chores. Food. Dishes. Dinner, 05:30 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 08:30 AM. Lunch: boiled egg, 12:50 PM. Dinner: peanut butter wrap, 05:30 PM. Soup, 06:55 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 510000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day