2023-07-15

in THE 2020s10 months ago

Human trafficking is a $150+ billion dollars industry. Millions of slaves are children. Sound of Freedom in theaters now. Isn't this Arya Stark from Game of Thrones? No, this is Florence Di Tullio from 1943 during WWII. Welding is hot.


1047/ People interested in joining my team should be actively involved in things already, that's what I prefer regardless of how anonymous or public you might be online & offline. Other factors might include shared and aligned visions, goals, priorities, regarding PROJECTS, etc.


MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | SEARCH | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | INTRODUCTION | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


CHECK OUT OUR OATMEAL GROUPS


35+ Fascinating Historical Photos Guaranteed to Give a New Perspective



July | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


SECRET DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD




Fake Plane Lizards Girl in Bikini 'F1H1zI8WAAIoMnD.jpeg


Airplane Fake Plane Lizards Girl in Bikini


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-07-15 - Saturday | Published in July of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | MIRROR | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | STORE | WEBSITES


MY OATMEAL CONTENT

AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:11 AM


Human trafficking is a $150+ billion dollars industry. Millions of slaves are children. Sound of Freedom in theaters now.


CONTACT OATMEAL
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


INVITE LINK to the DISCORD SERVER of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
https://discord.gg/K5cnrCThvA


Discord Drama

02:43 PM


1047/ People interested in joining my team should be actively involved in things already, that's what I prefer regardless of how anonymous or public you might be online & offline. Other factors might include shared and aligned visions, goals, priorities, regarding PROJECTS, etc. 1048/ I would rather not recommend INFERNOKK for MOD on DISCORD, he might be broken as he lies making false accusations towards me, Ian, etc. The Internet is full of trolls, etc. There are so many trouble makers out there. We should probably not PROMOTE these types of thugs. 1049/ This may be too boring, I need to set the record straight, this is for the record, to be archived forever everywhere. I may not always take the time to do this in the future. My desire is to CONTINUE putting out content, videos, articles, memes, photos, etc, to clarify/etc. 1050/ Before I talk about what I'm trying to CLARIFY, I want to say I need to put out better articles and videos and everything else that can help give people an overview of some of these ISSUES and MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MUCH MORE AND MORE, like so many things, long story big time. 1051/ I've said many things before to try to clarify for the record many things. It's like when they asked Trump to DISAVOW racism again and again. People want me to disavow sin, crimes, bad things, including pedophiles who I am against for the record. Many different things to say. 1052/ For the record I've said I'm not a pedo, I'm not a pedophile, I'm not gay, I'm not racist, sexist, etc. I'll continue to say this. I'll disavow. I'll do many things. I'm not perfect but I do try to help people. But people will always add DECEPTION to lie and say I am. Nope. 1053/ I need to put out better WEB PAGES that can say all of this and more, then I can link to the ARTICLES, the VIDEOS, etc, so I don't have to say it again and again every time for years and years to come. I should just point and say read this or watch this to know more aight. 1054/ I play people. For example, I put out a video saying I was gay. But this was on the first day of April of 2015 in Vietnam. That's a holiday called APRIL FOOLS DAY. Irony. Sarcasm. Joking. Comedy. Etc. I play people. Another example, if you ask me, "WOULD YOU?" I'd say I WOULD. 1055/ If you ask me would I do something, I might say yes because would means hypothetical, theoretical, as in in theory, as in could be, might be, not did, not is, not will, not have to, not must. So, I play off people who don't understand English or philosophy, logic, etc. 1056/ Would does not speak to desire. Would I? Good question. But do I want to? That's another question. And will I? Do I need to? Should I? What is the right thing to do? These are new questions. There are layers. Hard to explain. But I will play off you. Go ahead and fall. 1057/ For the record, I never murdered, raped, burned down buildings. I'm not a pedophile, racist, sexist, religionist, hateful, classist, animalist, etc. I don't try to do these things. I don't want to. I would not. I could not. List goes on. Makes me sound boring as Hell, true. 1058/ I'm not like trying to steal, hurt, damage, etc. I may be guilty of some crimes, sins, issues, problems, transgressions, iniquities, situations, dynamics, pressure, factors, people, places, times, things, the way I did it. My intention is clear. 1059/ Current and future groups may CONTINUE to falsely make alleged unfounded allegations, accusation, twisted hearsay rumors, isolated out of context lies, misleading weaponized deception, misnformation, disinformation fake news, etc. New GROUPS may come in and do this perhaps. 1060/ The current LEAGUE of OATMEAL HATERS may CONTINUE to lie about me on these DISCORD SERVERS and elsewhere even as I've told the truth that I'm not a pedo, etc. Some of them will get bored & leave. Most people get bored & leave. To become a member here, let me know more. 1061/ People are trying to end me, I've said this for so many years in videos, articles, etc. It's being documented, archive. People will always try to imprison me again. People are trying to murder me, sue me, etc. That's why I'm writing the case against Oatmeal. Big time. 1062/ For the record like Andrew Tate keeps on saying, I, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, will never kill myself, I will never ever commit suicide, will not, cannot, should not, shall not, I was murdered. If you don't hear from me in a while, they executed me wrongfully, illegally. 1063/ I believe in non-violence activism, peaceful protest, no fighting, no hitting. If you don't hear from me in a while, bad people killed me or something bad. This is being published on Twitter, Discord, Hive Blog, etc. It's for the record. To be clear, some people hate me. 1063/ I believe in non-violence activism, peaceful protest, no fighting, no hitting. If you don't hear from me in a while, bad people killed me or something bad. This is being published on Twitter, Discord, Hive Blog, etc. It's for the record. To be clear, some people hate me. 1064/ I still have a lot more I must say on all of this, I've said all of this right now for the record, I may not always remind people of these things, many different things, I may link to some of it posted on websites. I encourage people to mirror my CONTENT, work, etc, etc. 1065/ I do things for many reasons, I'm partly letting people see that even when I correct the record, some people will not see it, they'll act like I didn't say anything. Some people are BROKEN. They'll continue to say whatever they want be it true or not. Good/bad, right/wrong. 1066/ Some people will not stop doing bad things at an excessive rate. Me coming clean on everything for the record won't stop the ATTACKS. Even when I correct the record. I know this. I want the world to see this. I may change what I do in the future. I may not always say this. 1067/ It's currently very CHALLENGING to promote SUSPECTS into MEMBERS and MODS in this DISCORD SERVER as y'all SUSPECTS are indeed SUSPECTS in the MURDER of this DISCORD SERVER, both Luke and Geraldy led attacks in 2022 and 2023 in destroying this place. It can happen again. 1068/ Many if not all y'all in this DISCORD SERVER are trying to destroy me meaning it's very unlikely you'll ever get out of prison and into the lobby. We'll try to vet people when we can to promote them into higher roles like members, mods, admins, lords, gods, etc. Be patient. @Suspects cannot see the history of this channel, only more recent posts, can only post every 6 hours. @Suspects should let us know why they should be promoted to become @Members based on what you do for me, for you, for others, a variety of factors which may depend on how anonymous or public you might be. Many factors to consider. We must vet you. We must study your track record, your resume, portfolio of work, etc. Siloetta was in a group me and Geraldy since at least August 2022. 1069/ @everyone, @Suspects cannot see the history of this channel, only more recent posts, can only post every 6 hours. @Suspects should let us know why they should be promoted to become @Members based on what you do for me, for you, for others, a variety of factors.




BREAKING WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:54 AM
Isn't this Arya Stark from Game of Thrones? No, this is Florence Di Tullio from 1943 during WWII. Welding is hot.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Sound of Freedom

2023-07-15 - Saturday - 02:40 AM - The Sound of Freedom, 2023 movie


Good movie based on true events. Tim saves a girl. The last act had me on the edge of my seat and in tears. Human trafficking is a $150+ billion dollars industry. Millions of slaves are children. Sound of Freedom in theaters now. He almost went full Taken movie at the end. I love how she is singing and playing the drums at the end.


Outlander 705

2023-07-15 - Saturday - 03:37 AM - Outlander 705: Singapore


Locked in dam building. Time portal she walked through or what? A fight. Fortress abandoned in New York.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Sound of Freedom

2023-07-15 - Saturday - 02:40 AM - The Sound of Freedom, 2023 movie

Outlander 705

2023-07-15 - Saturday - 03:37 AM - Outlander 705: Singapore

11:47 AM
Ice Cube | Club Random with Bill Maher


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 11:45 AM. Turtles 2. The beginning of that movie. Dishes. A few chores. Shower. Class. Food log: Breakfast: orange, coffee, 11:45 AM. Lunch: soup or something. Dinner: more soup and or stuff. ChinhPham0255: Son Class 0107: 2023-07-15 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. Homework. Circus Baby. His favorite is Glamrock Freddy. The Mimic.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023