Hooded crow :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (99/366)

in #dailyandfresh β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Eh... Today, my only model and subject was this hooded crow. I just couldn't find any other birds to photograph, it was so windy and bright outside.

Varis
Hooded crow (Corvus corone cornix)

I saw two of them, but the first one was a little bit shy, so it got away before I could even get a focus on it.





There you have it, a hooded crow in all its glory. I think I'll try find something more interesting to shoot tomorrow.

See you then! 😁




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

Very nice and sharp photo of this big fat crow!! The sky is very blue.

Gentle bird looking solemly nice under the sun shining light

Its just another beauty of nature creature and showing us what could be revealed, great capture.

Crow giving some great poses along haha great shots