[Lord Plays] CS:GO Canals Deathmatch #21

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Back in the CS:GO business with another Deathmatch in what is hands down my favorite set of maps, and this time around I had to fight some very good players. A well-balanced fight and another victory for the bad guys, so I'm off to grind some online poker again.

Not a great performance on my part, as I got killed way too many times and didn't score that many kills either. Still the best kill/death ratio and the least number of deaths for yours truly. 19 kills, 2 assists and 10 deaths is all she wrote, and I have to admit that this was kind of a slow fight that almost took 10 full minutes to end. I loved how everyone was a bit more cautious than usual.

Anyway, hope you'll like the fight. Stay tuned for more CS:GO footage coming soon.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

Sort:  

Practice makes perfect buddy! Happy to see some CSGO clips on @hive ... Keep it up bud! would love to see even more! you can always upload your videos via @3speak if you are intirested in posting it on a blockchain rather then youtube.. I think @3speak posts them on a blockchain just make sure yourself!

BTW got some good claps!

Hey brother, thanks a lot for your supportive comment, I appreciate it. Glad you liked the shots :)))

Take care and thanks for the info regarding 3speak!

!LUV

Always a pleasure! THNX for the luv much appreciated! Stay safe homie