[Lord Plays] CS:GO Cobblestone Deathmatch #19

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

It's Friday night and I'm officially back in business with another intense CS:GO Deathmatch in what is hands down my favorite set of maps as you have probably already noticed. It was a long day and I figured this would be the best way to end it while I chill here with some beer.

Once again, I was 5 kills away from sealing MVP. Mission failed - we'll get them next time. Still a terrible performance on my part with 21 kills and 11 deaths, but don't let this distract you from the fact that there was just one silly bot running around the map this time. If that serves as an excuse of some sort or whatever.

Anyway, I'll be back with more CS:GO footage for those interested, so stay tuned and make this a beautiful weekend.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips

Sort:  

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.