Drawing DIY: A Depressed Girl.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

This is my art blog where I'm going to show you my drawing of a depressed girl.

IMG_20200706_041024.jpg

This is my own art but this is not my own idea.
I drew this with the help of a video that you can found here.


Process

IMG_20200706_033502.jpg

IMG_20200706_034354.jpg

IMG_20200706_034928.jpg

IMG_20200706_041042.jpg

IMG_20200706_041048.jpg

IMG_20200706_041030.jpg

IMG_20200706_041024.jpg

That's it.


Photos of this posts are captured by @ashikstd.


Some of my drawing posts.

_Introducing Myself As An Artist.
_Rabindranath Tagore - My 1st Drawing To This Blockchain.
_Splinterlands Logo - For Splinterlands Art Contest.
_Ice Dragon for Splinterlands Art Contest.
_My Drawing Portrait of TheyCallMeDan.
_Drawing DIY: Doctors Fighting Against COVID-19.
_Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 6 - Father's Love.
_Drawing DIY: A Little Girl.


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Nice work! Keep practicing.

Have a great day and greetings from Mexico.

@tipu curate

Thank you so much for your support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much @jasonmunapasee and @r2cornell community for the support.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

This post earned a total payout of 2.144$ and 1.072$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.