Drawing DIY: A Little Girl.

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

This is my art blog where I'm going to show you my drawing of a little girl.

IMG_20200708_000404.jpg

This is my own art but this is not my own idea.
I drew this with the help of a video that you can found here.


Process

received_2675681726050968.jpeg

received_281628466416163.jpeg

received_1658608594308218.jpeg

IMG_20200708_000412.jpgIMG_20200708_000425.jpg

IMG_20200708_000404.jpg

That's it.


Photos of this posts are captured by @ashikstd.


Some of my drawing posts.

_Introducing Myself As An Artist.
_Rabindranath Tagore - My 1st Drawing To This Blockchain.
_Splinterlands Logo - For Splinterlands Art Contest.
_Ice Dragon for Splinterlands Art Contest.
_My Drawing Portrait of TheyCallMeDan.
_Drawing DIY: Doctors Fighting Against COVID-19.
_Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 6 - Father's Love.


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharminmim! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাবি।😍
@tipu curate

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!