Drawing DIY: A Rabbit & A Butterfly.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

This is my art blog where I'm going to show you my drawing of A Rabbit & A Butterfly.

IMG_20210110_190859.jpg

This is my own drawing but not my own idea and I borrowed the idea from here and I'm not getting the credit for the theme.


Process

At firs, I drew the rabbits body in a big size.

IMG_20210110_185742.jpg

Then I finished drawing the rabbit and also drew the butterfly. And I drew some grass around them.

IMG_20210110_190414.jpg

Then I colored the outline of the whole drawing and finished the drawing.

IMG_20210110_190859.jpg

After I gave finishing touch on the outline, it gave this final look.

Then I got a nice finishing.

That's it.

I'm trying to learn such drawings that's why I'm practicing with others work at first.

I'm still learning and trying to do better with my drawing.
So please don't think otherwise and keep supporting me.


Some of my best drawing posts.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Nice drawing api... I think the rabbit are following the butterfly... Isn,t it?

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening