Exploding Insanity - For Splinterlands Art Contest.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello All,

How are you doing today?
I am happy to see you in my blogpost.

I'm joining again another week of splinterlands art contest with this art post.
Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 118.

Here I present you "Exploding Insanity".

IMG_20210103_160531.jpg

This is my own drawing and my own idea.


Process of the art

At first I drew the pencil sketch of the whole art.

IMG_20210103_160705.jpg

Then I started coloring it with my poster color and I colored the upper eyes part at first.

IMG_20210103_160634.jpg

Then I colored the face where there were the nose, another eye and the mouth with blood all over the teeth.

IMG_20210103_160605.jpg

Then I colored the body and the wings and I gave finishing touch on the art at this moment.

IMG_20210103_160531.jpg

After I gave finishing touch on the drawing, it gave this final look.

Then I got a nice finishing.

That's it.

I'm still learning and trying to do better with my drawing.
So please don't think otherwise and keep supporting me.

My referral link of splinterlands:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sharminmim


Some of my best drawing posts.


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Hell of an idea for a monster.
I think the Exploding Dwarf will like it on the battlefield.
Well done.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Que creatividad

Thnx for compliment.