Parenting Series : 68 || Guide and motivate your child for research work

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hi friends, how are you all? You are welcomed to my video series. Yaa, it about parenting issues. I am conducting this vlog series to share with you different aspects related to parenting. It's my pleasure that I am experiencing some great responses from you about these vlogs. Even I am also learning many things through this journey. Let's have another episode of this parenting series..

Today's Topics - Guide and motivate your child for research work


This is the 68th episode of my continuous #ParentingSeries. I am now on the part-07 of my series vlog where I am discussing about Post Graduation Level issues.

Today I am going to share with you about guiding and motivating postgraduation level child for some research work besides their study.

In the developed country and the recognised universities, we find that the students do research work perfectly and seriously.

But in case of our country's perspective, we find in the most postgraduation level degrees, the students are just doing their research to complete their degree course and that's why they try to finish your research work as early as possible.

They don't think about the value that is headed due to the research work. They only try to complete the research work as usual.

But research work is very much important for the development of a student. Whenever we talk about different types of research workd, we are actually focusing on the academic research work not other journal publications.

I will discuss about the importance of journal publication letter. Today I will only focus about the research work that is related with the postgraduation courses.

Though it is a part of the course, but it should not be only done due to course perspective rather than adding some value.

How it add value and give benefits in future and as a guardian what should you do for this- that is discussed on this video.

So let's have the video to get some idea about this issue with some real life example.




You may also visit my previous videos about parenting as follows:


Part 01: Baby Care (Age 0-1)

20200914_130010.jpg
Part 01: Baby Care, Age 0-1; episodes 01-10


Part 02: Baby Care (Age 1-5)

20200920_195637.jpg
Part 02: Baby Care, Age 1-5; episodes 11-20


Part 03: Building Personality

20200925_215938.png
Part 03: Building Personality; episodes 21-30


Part 04: Schooling

20201009_210325.jpg
Part 04: Schooling; episodes 31-40


Part 05: Colleging


Part 06: Graduation Level


Part 07: Post-graduation Level

About Me:

poster_1593196763985_rd7uzi0du0.gif

My Footsteps on Virtual World:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!  

▶️ DTube